Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The hair dryer did not work so staff brought up a new one. It was the type that needed to be installed with a screw driver. This was not installed and it lay there (I took it out of the box) for the length of our stay. .....2 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Nice hotel. Very close to the Shell Theater where I was for the weekend, just across the parking lot. Restaurant attached was convenient and good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
All in all it was a nice hotel beds were a bit hard for my liking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Comox Valley

decent hotel conveniently located

Posted May 17, 2015
Pleasantly surprised by the free breakfast choices. Actually had scrambled eggs and sausage plus other options. Only downside for us was the smoking rooms made the hallways a bit stinky. Our room was clean and NOT stinky so no real complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Just a nights stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The breakfast should not be called breakfast. It was just a hotel. Nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Had a good stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Staff was very friendly Continental breakfast was good I enjoyed the stay and I will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grande cache alberta

enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: clean,. affordable and friendly
Cons: completely happy with the hotel and staff
Location: walking distance to a gas station / store
Staff are wonderful ..friendly and make you feel comfortable the rooms are clean .. comfortable there price is great I recommend them to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel, beds could of been more comfortable.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Mattress were a little hard but for 1 night they were ok. Hotel was quiet, clean & staff were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Front desk person at check in was the only staff that seemed to give a crap
Cons: Everything, this place is run down run down.
Very disappointed this place is should be rated at a 0 star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lethbridge

meh

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location: Close to the highway, coffee, and a short drive to edmonton
The staff was lovely and accommodating. The room was quiet and relatively comfortable. The bed was quite uncomfortable. There were not enough pillows or towels in the room. The free breakfast was actually quite good, though the later you went the less selection you had. Overall it was a comfortable stay and I would go back.