Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, OK

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: convenient location and breakfast
Location: The hotel was close to shopping and near many restaurants.
Visiting relatives and just needed a bed for the night. Late check in and early check out. Room was quiet, clean and comfortable and an excellent breakfast was served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith

Easy access

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: It's an older hotel.
Location: Many restaurants.
Very good, clean comfortable place! Left mobile device by mistake in our room and hotel staff called and inquired if we were missing phone.... we were and greatly appreciate e honesty and kindness displayed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The room was very clean and the hotel is good for the price. The bed is comfortable but would be better if it was a little softer. They are not hard per say just a little too firm for my liking. The location is great because you are in the middle of everything. Only a few minutes from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very reasonably priced hotel.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: 2 waffle stations and maybe some more staff dedicated to the breakfast area
Recent weekend stay for a girls volleyball tournament in town. Very reasonably priced hotel. Our room was clean and seemed have had recent renovations. The breakfast area was a bit congested for the number of people trying to eat. Standard fare for free breakfasts (waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, cereal, etc.). Hotel staff seemed a bit overwhelmed with number of people and were scrambling to keep up with the food area in the mornings. Hotel rate ended up being less than Expedia price but after contacting Expedia they refunded me the amount. Very pleased with both and would stay here again for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Staff was great, very friendly! Got in super early after driving all day and they helped us get checked in quickly so we could get to bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Best Western in Arkansas

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the friendly staff and clean comfortable room and nice facilities, including the work-out room.
Cons: The heating in the room was a little difficult to adjust. I needed better instruction on working the unit.
Location: We didn't explore the area as it was an over-night stay on a 2 day road trip, but looking for gas or a place to eat that evening was e
The staff were wonderful and made all the difference in our experience. They were warm, friendly and so helpful. Left feeling happy and ready for the road ahead!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Staff was very nice. The room was spacious, new looking, clean and... nice and quite. I'm very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean place.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deplorable

Good accommodations for price

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room was good and clean. Most of the staff was friendly. The breakfast was a bit sub par especially the hot food. Eggs were stale, sausage was swimming in grease and the danishes were not fresh and not much variety. The room was very good though and even though close to main thoroughfare it was quiet.