Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Remodeled nicely

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It wasn't as bad as I'd expect a 2.5 rating to be. It was cleaner than some 5 star hotels I've stayed in. The only negative was there was ONE towel in the bathroom and 2 wash cloths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Cons: There is a pool, but if you are going in the colder months it is closed and there is not hot tub.
Wonderful hotel with a great remodel. Very clean with some nice amenities. Breakfast area was clean as was the work out facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Scotland

Holiday

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We made a mistake when booking and booked a smoking room. When the couple we were with asked if they pay more and change for a non smoking the girl at reception said take it up with your booking agent as she could not help and there were no rooms. When we came back to our room at night our wh basin was choked . We phoned the reception and lady said there was no maintenance working at present but she could move us to a non smoking room, she was very helpful. Next morning our friend asked the reception why they could not have been moved the previous day and the girl argued and then walked away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corey

ok

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older hotel that has been updated. Check-in was a breeze. The guys at the desk were friendly. The room could have used a good vacuume. The beds were a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Mt. Pleasant, TX

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

anniversary trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
our stay wad good ...comfortable bed and very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from DFW, TX

Clean, comfortable, safe

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room; decor average, though points for the LCD TV and 'clean remote', and real office chair for desk. Exterior motel-style front door (which I personally prefer but others may not). Only real complaints: only sheets on the bed (odd, useless bed runner) and A/C unit was fairly noisy. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Constance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels