Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
clean room. comfortable bed. after a long drive I cannot complain at all
4 out of 5
by Lelia

Excellent way to stop

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling to another city. Stay over from interstate. Nice, clean place. Walking distance to Chili's. Breakfast was adequate. For a 2-star hotel, it was excellent and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Remodeled nicely

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It wasn't as bad as I'd expect a 2.5 rating to be. It was cleaner than some 5 star hotels I've stayed in. The only negative was there was ONE towel in the bathroom and 2 wash cloths.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Cons: There is a pool, but if you are going in the colder months it is closed and there is not hot tub.
Wonderful hotel with a great remodel. Very clean with some nice amenities. Breakfast area was clean as was the work out facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles from Myrtle Beach

An excellent place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a convenient place right off the freeway, but you do hear the noise. The bed was comfortable and the WiFi easy to connect and fast. We felt welcomed by the staff.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Scotland

Holiday

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We made a mistake when booking and booked a smoking room. When the couple we were with asked if they pay more and change for a non smoking the girl at reception said take it up with your booking agent as she could not help and there were no rooms. When we came back to our room at night our wh basin was choked . We phoned the reception and lady said there was no maintenance working at present but she could move us to a non smoking room, she was very helpful. Next morning our friend asked the reception why they could not have been moved the previous day and the girl argued and then walked away.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Corey

ok

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is an older hotel that has been updated. Check-in was a breeze. The guys at the desk were friendly. The room could have used a good vacuume. The beds were a little uncomfortable.