Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Interstate stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
After a long day we were looking for a quick o/ off hotel. the off was easy, the on a little more complicated. Otherwise it was on the east side of the city, The staff were pleasant and the room was spacious and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best Western Overpriced For Accomadations

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Location was good- easy to find
Old building- All rooms that we could see had Exterior Outside access - so you walk outside then have to walk upstairs with luggage. (Was raining ) Building was just old- room was clean- bathroom very small. Was overpriced at $100- for age and quality of stay. I would not stay again nor recommend at that price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

A special treat on Mother's Day for me!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness, hot breakfast, proximity to interstate and dining options for dinner.
Cons: We were completely satisfied with this property and honestly have no suggestions for improvement.
Location: Diverse selection of restaurants for all culinary tastes nearby the hotel. In addition, the old town of Van Buren built in the 1880's was close.Squir
The hotel was convenient to the interstate on which we were traveling cross country. The hotel staff were considerate, knowledgeable regarding dining and sightseeing options nearby.
4 out of 5
by tim from Yukon,Ok

Quick Bus trip

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't bad for one night. The normal hotel I stay at was full of insurance people that were in town because of recent hail. The AC didn't cool very well (and it wasn't very warm out, just muggy), it kept cycling on and off. The shower didn't drain well at all. When I was done with my shower I was standing in 6" of water. Breakfast was good although the coffee in the room is much better. The milk wasn't cold for cereal. Staff was very pleasant, hotel is right off the freeway in a decent part of town, many restaurants and a wal mart close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Wifi was weak. Restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More Motel than Hotel...

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
From the front, the hotel seemed more upscale than the back which had a slightly motel-ish vibe. Breakfast was great, though.a
5 out of 5
by Anishah

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
clean room. comfortable bed. after a long drive I cannot complain at all
4 out of 5
by Lelia

Excellent way to stop

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling to another city. Stay over from interstate. Nice, clean place. Walking distance to Chili's. Breakfast was adequate. For a 2-star hotel, it was excellent and we would stay there again.