Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
When I got to the hotel, I explained my current situation. My dog had just had emergency surgery and they would not allow her in our room in her crate. This was unacceptable so we left and went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Second stay, wonderful experience.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Absolutely no complaints, only place we will stay. Has become tradition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Clean, Modern, Convenient and great customer service from the friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Clean & comfy

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Good location close to restaurants & shopping.
The room was clean & comfortable. There was ironing board & iron in closet. Extra blanket & pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Will stay here again if in the area!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and clean!
We just had to stay one night after attending the Razorback game in Fayetteville (approximately one hour away). Everything was just as I would hope. Shortly after our checkout, I received a call that I had left my Razorback jacket in the room! It was waiting at the front desk when I returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texad

Nice. Served its purpose.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were only there for one night for a football game but the carpet in the room could use a shampoo. It had an odor like stinky feet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield,mo

Convenie location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Was charged AGAIN at check-in even after the charges were posted to my account. Now I have to go thru the trouble of try to get on of the charges removed from my account. Plus I had all of the paper work with showing I had already paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was great Very comfortable,clean,& roomy Had a nice breakfast that was actually good & the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Stayed for the weekend due to sports tournament. It was very clean. Rooms were nice and big. Beds were super comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and every request was met. Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our activities

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Matress way to hard and uncomfortable. Did not sleep very well.