Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b from oklahoma city

It was close to everything we wanted to do!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel was exactly why we wanted! Staff was amazing! The Bistro was amazing! We really enjoyed ourselves. There were bars and restaurants super close to the hotel. He townbitself was so beautiful and we enjoyed every bit of it. We will definitely be back. The staff was helpful. The food was great. The rooms were super clean and comfortable. I give them 5 stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Clean updated hotel . Friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Good stay, only that the breakfast was like a continental breakfast but you have to pay for it, the breakfast cost @52.00 for a family of 4, half the money for a one night stay 😕
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

too close to police station

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Cons: if a room is advertised as having a microwave it should have one
Location: enjoy the downtown area
room overlooked police station, they like to play with their sirens, room was missing the microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated room

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Just needed somewhere to stay the night and the room was very clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This was a Great room, very comfortable bed, clean and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Exactly what we wanted

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The location is great. Close to everything we wanted to see and do downtown. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Location: The nearby national historic site is a must-see for history buffs. Lots of nightlife and dining within walking distance.
A very nice hotel with more than adequate amenities and a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKLAHOMA

REASON I CHOOSE MARRIOTT HOTELS

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: BEDDING
Cons: TEMP OF WATER AND HELP ON BREAKFAST LINE
Location: IT IS A GREAT LOCATION.
THE MATTRESS' AND PILLOWS IS WHY I CHOSE TO STAY AT MARRIOTT HOTELS. I DO HAVE A COMPLAINT THE WATER WAS LUKE COOL NOT WARM . AND THE HELP ON COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFASTS WAS NOT GOOD. BUT ALL OTHERS WERE GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel convenient to downtown Ft Smith

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Hotel staff very hospitable & friendly, clean rooms , bistro nice for quick dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Location & value for dollar spent
Cons: HVAC in room is quirky
Location: located downtown; walking distance to numerous restaraunts
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Checkin was quick; Inviting lobby and amenities (virtual office; bar area and restaurant laid out nicely)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garland texas

Nice close to downtown area restaurants

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Only stayed for one night but enjoyed the pool and gym areas