Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great place to stay if you need basic hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Stayed there several times visiting family. Not a vacation stop but always clean and very accommodating. Location in close to a couple of good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenbrier, AR

Comfy

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: We liked the comfortable beds and later checkout time.
Location: This was a stop over place for us on the way home from the Razorback game in Fayetteville.
It was just what we were looking for. We enjoyed a quiet room and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alma, AR

Friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Hard to get this nowadays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Facility was acceptable.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Get rid of the odor
Facility was acceptable. I would have rated higher except that the whole place smelled of Indian type food. The smell was in the lobby, the hallways and even in my room. It wasn't an overly bad odor but it was extremely strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Needs repairs to the room but clean and ok for 1 night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lester from Fresno, ca

Traveling through arkansas

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for staying overnight while moving to Tennessee. Room was a little dark, but very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was satisfactory for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was undergoing some renovation and the halls were cluttered and difficult to pass through, however the dirty towels and soap in the bathroom which greeted us upon entry was totally unacceptable. We arrived very late and did stay but this location will never be an option in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, but hallway smelled very smokey. Limited breakfast options.