Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Single night stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Went well until having to kill a silverfish in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Rested

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Very quick restful stop. Great breakfast. Limited remote control for tv. Could only change channels from 1 bed. Excellent condition of facilities.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the first stop on a long trip for us and we had to drive through, rain, freezing rain, and snow to make it. Needless to say our arrival was late and everyone was exhausted. The staff was friendly when we arrived (which was much needed) but the morning staff seemed to be a little overwhelmed. The breakfast was good and only loses out to taste in an item or two. Our room was clean and comfortable and the shower was wonderful. We love Fort Smith and visit often and this hotel will stay on our list for when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016
All was great except it was very hard to control the temperature in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel due to it being close to the airport and offering free shuttle to and from airport. Hotel is nice and clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great accommodations.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Was not an easy place to get to but everything about the stay was terrific--staff, room, and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for airport convenience

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very bad flight, I was tired and very sleepy. The host made sure that everything I needed was taking care of . Very clean, very quiet. Great place to rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Long weekend visiting family

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: More breakfast options.
We had a wonderful stay. It was not our first time at this hotel. We were impressed the first time we stayed. My children enjoyed the pancake maker for breakfast especially. We would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean room, staff was helpful and friendly, big rooms with spacious bathrooms. Easy access and close to good restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay