Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOCATION

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The pillows. Firm and soft. They were clean and not smelling like someone body odor. Other hotels don't clean the pillows just the cases.
Cons: Breakfast was bland and dry. Not worth going to it and the coffee was not good. For the price a better quality would be better.
Location: Don't know. I was at the Forest Park Cemetery.
Odd location next to residential homes, by itself, set back from the road. Not close to much.
5 out of 5
by Morris

Great property, good price

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good place
2 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasnt clean. Toenail clippings in the floor and hadnt been properly cleaned, only wiped down.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bigger pool size.
Location: Lots of food places
Had no complaints, very relaxing. Made me wish I was there longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Over night stay on our way to California for Christmas
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The young man who was working check in was so very friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. I will be staying there again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent; they were nice, had good attitudes, and assisted you without giving you an attitude that you were bothering them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by gm@hievanburen.com, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager