Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but dusty

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The room contained everything that I would like in a room for a comfortable stay. My only complaint was that my room was dusty, and there didn't seem to be a way to open the windows to let in fresh air nor did there seem to be some kind of air ventilation; I'm considering bringing with me a small portable air purifier next time I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Very Nice Hotel at a Great Price!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Awesome price for a king size suite, great amenities.
Cons: Fix the cable problem.
Location: I came in late and so did not have a lot of time to explore the city. Texas Roadhouse and I-Hop were nearby, both excellent restaurants.
The room was spacious, quiet, clean with nice amenities. The suite I stayed in had a kitchenette with a refridgerator microwave, coffeemaker, and dishwasher, great for extended stays in Ft Smith. The bed was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was that the cable service was not working properly, as I could only get just a few local channels, not the majority of the channels listed on the TV guide provided by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seth from Midland, TX

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
If we ever went back to Fort Smith, I would definitely use this hotel again. I really have to nitpick to find a problem with this hotel, there was a sticky spot in the carpet and the two thermostats in our suite weren't in sync with each other, but like I said, I'm nitpicking here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from OKC

Great Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel overall. Enjoyed the breakfast and indoor pool. Would definitely recommend & stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Our first stay in a Homewood Suites. Everything was great! Location was good, even with being close to the Ft Smith airport,it was a quiet stay. Breakfast area was super clean & nice display.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Little Rock, Ar

Road trip

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, great hotel, staff was so nice. Could not find a thing wrong with this hotel. Would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Kila, Montana

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
it was awesome, felt like home.Service was great and everything about this property is A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lea from Perryton, TX

Couldn't ask for better!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was wonderful! We were only there one night but wished we could stay longer just because the hotel was that good!