Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Serene

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Only had Benadryl in "Pantry" and I needed an antihistamine that would not put me to sleep.
Location: Not applicable
We were experiencing a frustrating day. When we entered the lobby we were treated like old friends, put at ease, waited on and appreciated. The furniture could have been concrete and it would have felt good because of the people. Luckily for me the furniture was pleasing to the eye and very comfortable. The room was clean and at a comfortable temperature upon entering the room. The staff were constantly friendly and accommodating. Thank you from these two weary travelers. Our stay was very memorable as it has been every time we have stayed there. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful ......staff was nice and so was the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but dusty

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The room contained everything that I would like in a room for a comfortable stay. My only complaint was that my room was dusty, and there didn't seem to be a way to open the windows to let in fresh air nor did there seem to be some kind of air ventilation; I'm considering bringing with me a small portable air purifier next time I travel.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an over night before an early flight out on vacation but it is very nice & we will use it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility Manager

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was wonderful as always. I arrived later so I had the snack in the lobby. I asked for wine and she brought it to me. I had two glasses and asked for one more and she declined, saying the limit was two. I have been there many times before and had one extra glass of wine after my snack and relaxes watching TV. Oh Well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here after an Arkansas Razorbacks football game. As you can imagine, I was tired and was looking for a comfortable place to sleep after the game. Couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. The front desk staff were great, hotel was clean as was the room. Room was spacious and well worth the money paid. Breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel and when items ran low they were quickly restocked. Not sure how often I'll be back in Fort Smith but if I am I will certainly be booking this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

Nice hotel - quiet, clean, smells nice

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was so tired from travel n had a flat tire- needed a good stop n this was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option in Ft Smith

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fairly new and clean. Very comfortable stay. Location close to restaurants,shopping, with a car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Very Nice Hotel at a Great Price!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Awesome price for a king size suite, great amenities.
Cons: Fix the cable problem.
Location: I came in late and so did not have a lot of time to explore the city. Texas Roadhouse and I-Hop were nearby, both excellent restaurants.
The room was spacious, quiet, clean with nice amenities. The suite I stayed in had a kitchenette with a refridgerator microwave, coffeemaker, and dishwasher, great for extended stays in Ft Smith. The bed was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was that the cable service was not working properly, as I could only get just a few local channels, not the majority of the channels listed on the TV guide provided by the hotel.