Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Owner shameless

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The best part of this motel was leaving.
Cons: The noise and drugs
The owner let a customer disrespect his young daughter. While he hide behind the door. Because he didn't want to deal with him. It's drug infested and the rooms are clean but run down. We feared for our safety. I paid for 2 nights though expedia that was nonrefundable. I left and went to another motel. For the second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Scarey

Posted Jan 30, 2016
I was afraid to touch the bed and towels. I left my luggage in my car, to make sure I didn't get any creepy crawlers in it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do me a favor and don't lie to people

Posted Nov 19, 2015
This hotel is not even close to a 1 star and u have it rated as 2 star give me a break
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homer, LA

Outdated and in need of repair.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Air Conditioner worked well.
Cons: Everything needs repaired and improved.
Location: Not in the best part of town.
"Old" is the one word that describes this facility the best. The bathroom door would not close and even had a dirty towel hanging on back of the door. Ice machine was broken and appeared to have been that way for a long while. Bathroom stopper would not work properly. Room smelled old and moldly. Light outside of door was broken. Just in general, the place needs some work. Parking lot looks cracked and old.
1 out of 5
by Nichole from KC, MO

Dirty, cockroaches, bugs, ect

Posted Feb 26, 2014
There was cockroaches and spiders in the room. Couldn't even get enough towels. The staff was rude and they cussed like a sailor. It was just bad. I am from there and will be going back to visit and will NEVER stay there again even if it's free..The worst place I have ever stayed.!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply HORRIBLE

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: WHAT?
Knights Inn! I don't know why did the pick this name... No class,... Just unbelievable...There are not words to express how uncomfortable this place was: Bugs, unclean toillet, pillow linen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Rundown part of town.
The photos on line are in no way representative to this hotel. Nothing is as it appeared. We were checked in after a long day at the fishing and marine show and given a room in the back corner of the lot that was so dark and isolated I was terrified to get out of the vehicle. Once in the room, it was a smoking room which wer reserved a non-smoking because of my husband's asthma, there were ashtrays everywhere. We immediately loaded our suitcases back in the car and proceeded to the office. He moved us to the other side of the hotel under the parking lot lights. The room had been somewhat remodeled, but was far from what I thought I had reserved. This hotel probably was a rent-by-the-hour place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellie from Russellville, AR

Don't let the outside scare you.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and the niceness of the room.
Cons: Better location
Location: Location is not that great. It's right next to a Chinese restaurant. Close to the casino in Pocola.
It's not in the best neighborhood, but the rooms are nice inside. Hotel staff are extremely nice and helpful. You won't get a better room for the price they offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Long weekend

Posted Feb 22, 2010
The ice machine did not work. Housekeeping did not clean my room. The wireless internet was not available for most of my stay. Desk clerk did reset the router everytime I called. The night club was open almost all night with lots of noise coming from the club. Had to ask the clerk to make coffee every morning for the "Free Breakfast" deal. Overall I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Der checkin war schnell und das Personal nett. Mein Zimmer war sehr hübsch und groß. Es gibt sehr gutes WLAN.