Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Fire alarm keep going off 6 different times

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Fire alarm keep going off 6 different times through out the night. We have to evacuate on our own the first time and stayed outside in the cold without any advise. No good sleep.
4 out of 5
by Dallas

Not a bad stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice hotel and room. The bed was too hard for us. We really needed more pillows. Ours were way too soft. The room was a very nice size. So was the bathroom. I loved that they had a bath mat in the tub. Some tubs have been very slick in prior hotels we have stayed in and I have nearly fallen. The hotel was in a good location. It was right off of the main thoroughfare near lots of restaurants. They do offer breakfast. My husband said the eggs and meats were cold, even though they were in a warmer. I'm assuming it wasn't on. I didn't try the breakfast. The staff was very nice on on checking in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

A great value!!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, a positive experience. My 6 yr old enjoyed the indoor pool. Property was clean. Looks like they've had a fairly recent remodel. Staff was really friendly. The breakfast options are pretty limited, but I suspect it has more to do with limited space. We managed to get fed. Hey, for the price, this place is an incredible value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
1st was told pool and hot tub were up and running well nope down for the whole week we were there then we were in a non smoking room well someone near by decided to smoke with my son having asthma not a good situation hotel staff fid nothing about the smoking! The maids didnt even give us new towels nor soap! The fridge was beoke bed uncomfortable just all around HORRIBLE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The door key had to reprogramed all the time. The A/C in our room did not work luckily it was cool when we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay in this hotel again. It was horrible. They are doing some remodeling and there was no where to park in the front when checking in. Then we were told we would be able to drive around to our room. Mind you the construction had the side we were on blocked. So no, we could not just drive around to our room. The pool was SO cold that my girls could not even swim. The room was comfortable enough. The breakfast does not start until 7 am which our meet in FT Smith started at 8 am so not much time to eat. But that turned out to be ok, because the little bit of food they did have was awful. So my 3 girls went to the meet without breakfast because by then we had no time to stop anywhere and get anything. I paid over $100.00 to stay there and it was definitely not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Yes we were replacing our roof ! Thank goodness it finally done. We like to keep a nice maintained building to help our guest have a better stay ! Sorry for any troubles, and that you didn't enjoy your stay! Thanks Amanda Grant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice overnight hotel rest on a comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you stay!
3 out of 5
by Victoria from Denver

not bad. but not great either.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late and had to wait for the night auditor to return to the front desk. The accommodations were ok, but the advertised "heated" indoor pool and hot tub were in poor condition. The pool was ice cold and dirty. The "spa" did not work, was loaded with chemicals and still dirty. Everything else was in line with a moderately priced hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels