Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Filthy , stunk, shady people, will never take a chance on a cheaper hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The double door entry was pretty cool

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The lobby was beautiful but smelled like smoke. The room was spacious and comforting. However the towels had holes and the bedding was kind of stained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible / Disgusting

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place was absolutely disgusting. The first thing that was wrong was that the lobby smelled like a dirty old aquarium, come to find out the fish tank they have in lobby was dirty and I'm surprised the fish weren't dead from that disgusting tank. Second thing was the receptionist was on a personnel call and I had to give him quote "just a sec" and plus he was walking around barefoot. When I finally got to my room the first thing I saw was this giant bug. I had no idea what it was but it was huge. I was afraid to sleep under the bedding after seeing that bug so I slept on some of the blankets I had with me. There was dirt and dust behind the fridge and microwave, on top of that the fridge didn't work, (a basic thing for a hotel in my opinion). I didn't sleep at all that night and I really hope things take a turn at this place, until than I do not recommend this place to anyone, not even a hobo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a family place

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
This place looks nothing like the pictures. The front desk guy was friendly but the other employee walked around barefoot in a short nightgown or swimsuit cover up, I could not tell. When we asked for towels for our family of four we were only given two wadded up towels that were not folded. The next day the same lady who was working the desk was still barefooted. Very unprofessional and I would not come back or ever bring kids here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

old hotel that has not been kept up or cleaned

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: nothing, i have even had better prices at branded hotels
Cons: Serious cleaning and working air conditioner
This was without a doubt the worst place we have ever stayed at. If we could have gotten a refund, we would have gone somewhere else and would have if we hadn't been driving for 18 hours already. The room was dirty, there was trash in the toilet and tub, there was mold all over the bathroom and the ceiling was falling down. The sheets appeared to be clean but there were holes in them. The only thing that appeared to work was the TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs, ar.

not what add shown to be!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: new ownership / management.
Location: mall
Expected clean pool/working hot tub,got neither;no towels,had to request them each day.Does not clean rooms for guests as do other hotels.Somewhat rowdy guests and not user-friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad choice

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room and building was nasty and dirty. Will not stay there again and would not recommend it to anyone. Did not look like pictures on internet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
When checking in staff was rude unclean at nite one person didn't Evan know what was going on when I told them I booked on line they seemed not to know how to handle if I paid or didn't pay the pics online were very misleading rooms had mismatched paintings glass missing Ion them different bedspreads on beds window shades broken and fountain was roped off and not working, swim pool was fenced off inside with chain link and not operable,morning staff one lady was very rude when asked for set of towels everything smelt of mold and mildew stayed for 4 hrs