Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Searcy

Christina. Five Star Employee !!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Christina, was the front desk person. She could not have been more nicer. She was busy but very plesent to all. When someone walked in she would greet them and advise them she would be right with them. She was running the whole place it seemed. Front desk,Laundry,restocking breakfast,cleaning the breakfast area after closing. I seen her working everywhere. You have a great employee. I will be using your hotel again. Christina, Thank you very much. You get my vote for a raise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. We encourage all our staff to multi-task and what you witnessed was that commitment to our guest being realized. We are happy to know that you were tended as you should be as our guest. We look forward to your next visit and remember to get here early to use our indoor heated pool.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sallie manire from hot springs

Not happy with stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
went swimming in supposedly heated pool my 5 year old came out of pool with purple lips from it being cold. The guy at front desk said pool temp was 82 but it was a cold 82 then. the air conditioner in the room wouldn't get cold. the breakfast was ok. the waffles stuck to the waffle maker and hard to come out. They didn't have any spray to keep them from sticking while cooking. I guess they couldn't infest in going to Sam's club for non sticking cooking spray. overall I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for your terrible experience. The pool is regulated at 82 degrees and does seem cold compared to pools that are kept outdoors. The spacious rooms do make it difficult for the A/C units to cool the room down quickly. However, we apologize for that. The waffle maker in the breakfast room is equipped with a non-stick surface and does not require spray, however, in the event that we are busy for breakfast, it does not have time between uses to heat up fully. This and overfilling can make it difficult to remove the waffles even with the heat resistant fork that is provided for your convenience. Non-stick cooking spray deteriorates the coating on the waffle iron so we cannot use it . We hope this offers some recompense for your experience and hope that you give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by Shelia from Duncan

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by william

Weekend front desk sucks

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
First night wasn't bad second night had a yapping dog all night told front deskat 12 am did it till 8 am in the morning cable out most of the night. Told front desk next morning again she was like ok so.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Bishop CA

Nice place

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a little mixup on the room reservation but the staff made sure we got the room we needed
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels