Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable nights stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room was spacious and clean. Dog friendly and quiet. There was another dog next door, never heard it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Stay in Ft. Nelson, BC

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: In the morning, I asked the cleaning lady Sandy about the trouble with the TV and air conditioning. She came in immediately and helped.
Cons: THe air conditioner doesn't work and the coffee pot has a wide mouth and the coffee spills when poured.
Location: I stayed in my room.
The clerk at check in was friendly and polite. When checking out the next day, the clerk was also very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I asked for a non-smoking room and ended up with a smoking room. The carpet was stained from grease or mud and the furniture were scratched and chairs were broken. I would not stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Ok hotel. Expedia has no way to tell hotels if you are bringing pets so had to get a queen bed not a king as this hotel has no king pet rooms. Overall nice hotel good breakfast and the restaurant next door was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We stopped here on our way to Alaska. Very clean and nice stop. The free breakfast was quick and good before getting back on the road. The Alaska highway was literally in front of us. The hotel staff was able to move us from our smoking room to a nonsmoking room with no problems.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnold from Northern BC

Functional, but tired!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
lights didnt work, bulbs missing no convenient outlets to plug in printer, laptop and phone. outlet available did not work. For Bfast, bacon was as thin as paper, the balance was fine overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eileen from Blaine

Stop over

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable with a guide area, good breakfast to top of the stay, just missed having decaf not all people drink reg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring Rodeo.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had really good front desk service, also the breakfast will all anyone could ask for. All of the staff was very polite, and helpful. I would without a doubt stay at this Comfort Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

thanks comfort inn

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels