Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw Sask

emergency trip

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the whole hotel . The staff made the stay very pleasent
Cons: LOL the coffee in rooms
Location: everything was very close and easy to get to
The hotel was very clean and inviting. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The Free Breakfast was terrific. Rooms were very clean and well taken care of during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Best pillows ever!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
I have to say that I had an excellent sleep. My neck bothers me somewhat and so it's always a struggle to get comfortable in a hotel. These pillows were excellent. It was all very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again if I'm in Dawson Creek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
clean & spacious room. Fridge and microwave included in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sask

Great staff bad location

Posted Nov 6, 2015
This hotel is newer and the breakfast and staff was great. The problem was it is on the Alaskan highway. I mean 50 ft from the actual highway. Trucks start early and often so if you want to sleep in or are a light sleeper make sure your room faces the back. Which is the rail yard buy they are not as loud and don't start so early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Merran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very good, clean, excellent staff. Thank-You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesley H from Logan lake

Tired of driving

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok, right on highway, room was in back no noise. Very convenient and next door to an excellent restaurant/pub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable nights stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room was spacious and clean. Dog friendly and quiet. There was another dog next door, never heard it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Overnighted here on our drive down the highway. It Was very comfortable and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable Clean and friendly staff