Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Ridge, AB

Absolutely Wonderful! Except the staff... Kinda

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The room was huge!! Our bed was in a separate bedroom which was a pleasant surprise! We love when we can put baby to bed and still stay up watching tv
Cons: Staff communication. The cleaning staff should have known we were still in our room. They should not have just walked in, especially without knocking
We loved our room and really enjoyed our stay! My only complaint is that the room cleaning staff walked right into our room at 9am!! They didn't even knock... We were still packing. That was unexpected. And then checking out I was going to mention it, but they didn't even ask how our stay was. So that was a little disappointing. Hotel was overall fabulous! Except our experience with the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ne.

Very nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything that we hoped
Very nice hotel , clean ,friendly staff . Would recommend to others .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

A good rest

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed a couple nights in dc. Hotel was good. Decent breakfast. Good services. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a good location easily accessible from the main street through Dawson Creek. We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past years. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel was okay. Good location, easy parking. The room was generally clean(beds, bathroom), but the walls were disgusting....dirty handprints in room and bathroom, and sheets had holes in them. Not what I would expect for the price paid.
4 out of 5
by Brendan M

Comfortable accommodations

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable, i would recommend too anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from girouxville, ab

Easy walk to concerts

Posted Apr 18, 2016
This is our fav place to stay, our dog loves it too. Love the free breakfast too!
5 out of 5
by Randy from Grande Prairie

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, location was perfect for what we were doing, breakfast was without a doubt the best continental breakfast I have ever had, only problem was the shower but maintenance can deal with that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near encana

Posted Nov 10, 2015
About 10 minute walk to encana. Close to FIXX restaurant