Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grande prairie

very nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Quiet. Clean. Very comfortable. Not much parking. Continental breakfast is very nice with lots of good quality options. Lots of seating. The lady who looks after the breakfast is very friendly and efficient. Overall it was a very nice hotel but really just a regular hotel. It is pretty overpriced for what you get.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: They were very helpful in letting us use the breakfast room for family meals that were brought in.
Stayed 8 days for a family reunion. after my wife had an accident and was in the hospital for 5 days, they helped us move to a handicapped room, which was a big help for remainder of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visited Dawson for work. Great experience.

Posted May 21, 2016
Hotel is well kept. Staff are very helpful. A lot of uncertainty around my schedule due to uncertainty around my on site work schedule. The staff were able to accommodate my requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort St. John, BC

Great visit for sure.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were next to the casino and right next door to the venue that was holding the trade show that we attended. Perfect spot.
We checked in and requested a Handicapped Room, no problem!!! The shower was great. The room was nice and big and bed was very comfortable. The breakkie was wonderful. Something for every taste!!
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande prairie

Great location to Encana Events Centre - concerts

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: clean and close to encana event center
Location: Encana Event center across the street... venue for all concerts and tradeshows etc
It was good. Room was clean and nice, no problems with checking in. The staff was friendly and we had a good stay. In town for a concert and we were in the best location... just across the road. We were able to walk over and had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks for the pizza!