Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good pillows and bed. Shower pressure is good, with adjustable spray. Preferred location as it is more quiet, being away from the highway
Cons: Check-in was slow. Both evening and day staff at reception were functional, robotic. Didn't like the soap, smells medicinal rather than fresh.
Location: Located downtown so easy access to shops and services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyed our stay and very clean and quite

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone the rooms are very clean and have the basic amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Most everything a business traveler would need and want
Location: I didn't partake as I was on business for short stay
Clean and convenient to entire town. Shuttle to and from airport if required. Restaurant with bar on premises is limited fare but excellent quality and nice service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Elegance in the wilderness

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great amenities! The staff was super friendly and nice! Can't way for our return trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A significant bargain

Posted Aug 29, 2016
A bargain among business hotels. The breakfast was quite minimal, however.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very warm and friendly , facilities were very clean and updated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern bc

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and that it has been recently updated. It also has a good location.
Location: In the centre of town, walking distance to shopping and dinning.
Nice large rooms recently redone. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Great!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Nicely modern and renovated. Free hot breakfast - bacon, eggs, sausage, hashbrowns etc. was a nice change from the typical hotel continnential. Pretty low cost too, considering how nice it was!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your the kind review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you the next time you visit Fort St. John!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was one of the best hotel experiences ever

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shuttle on weekends would have been a bonus but understandable
Location: We were there for an event so had lot so time to walk around. Everything was within walking distance!
The staff was great, the buffet breakfast was just right and the beds were by far the most comfortable of any hotel yet. This was a really great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback!