Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Georgia

Beautiful.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, beauty, bath products. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Location: No idea
Manager went above the call of duty and requested the shuttle driver,, Who normally quites at 7, to collect me from the airport after midnight. I was exhausted, having traveled four flights all day. Wonderful rest and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfy bed!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Stayed on night - the outside didn't look promising but the inside is immaculate. Nice room, easy quick check in, friendly staff. Comfy bed and quiet room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Good Experience. Nice hotel and Food is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was comfortable and blackout blinds were beneficial. Laundry service was a plus, and inexpensive. Room was very clean and I enjoyed the chocolate by my bed everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Surprisingly well equipped hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Location: There's not a lot to do in the town, but this hotel is central to what there is.
I travel to rural areas a lot, and most hotels are clean, but basic. This hotel has clearly been redone recently - there are USB jacks and plugs everywhere. The TV console has plug ins for everything you can think of - HDMI, USB, VGA, etc. so you can project your computer to the screen. Breakfast is decent - the usual eggs, meats, oats etc. and the restaurant food is good. Bonus marks for the heated floors in the bathrooms! I enjoyed my stay, and would return. The one complaint I have is the heating/cooling is a radiator that you control, but it just has blue/red marks, not actual temperatures, so it's hard to get your room to the temp you want. You guess where on the line of hot/cold you want it, then have to keep adjusting - which is a pain in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room service is not upto standard. It could be better specially Evening one needs to wait 30 mins before hearing a knock on your door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Nice clean hotel a little off Highway 97

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern conveniences.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was just a stop over for us. Convenient.
Very clean and efficient hotel. Super complimentary hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
by earle

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent comfortable made for a good stay
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Nice

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant experience

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: service was great. hot breakfast great
we arrived during a lacrosse tournament, so lots of kids running around. after they left, quiet and pleasant.