Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
My daughter lost her ring in the room and the staff were so nice and found it for us. You could not stay at a better hotel. The best for service,cleanliness and the room are superior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Easy check-in and access, excellent hotel for teams!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Recently upgraded. Very clean. Front staff was friendly and shuttle from airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel But

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice clean room, but not happy that they started cleaning rooms at 7 am. To wake up to a vacume right outside your door when I want to sleep in is anoying. The house keeping was very noisey and the doors don't block out any of that noise. They do do a nice breakfast, that is when it's full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great hotel, rooms were clean and new. Breakfast was good and fresh everyday. Restaurant had great food. Overall everything exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall our stay was excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: I like the service from staff
Cons: nothing it was all good, the location was great
Location: location was good, I could walk to nearby stores and feel safe.
my pup was with me and we enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and the service was excellent, overall I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Saint John

Good rate clean and comfortable:)

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Clean comfortable friendly staff updated rooms and good room rate :)
5 out of 5
by matthew

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms. Recently renovated. Heated bathroom floors! Audio / video plug ins for the TV were great. Games room on floor 3 was a nice surprise. Right in the centre of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Service staff were great; restaurant very nice. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Overall a very good stay. The restaurant is very nice although a wee bit pricey. Breakfast (complimentary) is very good. Service all round was very good, staff are very personable and want to please. Only negative was that the cleaners left my window wide open and the heat turned off two days in a row; the second day it was snowing outside. Took ages to warm up the room enough that I could relax. The first day the front desk attendant said he would speak to the cleaning staff; the second day he said he hadn't done that and apologized. He offered me a complimentary dinner to compensate for my trouble. Worked for me.
5 out of 5
by VINCENT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels