Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2018
Was really impressed with the appearance of the hotel Lobby when entering, took the elevator to floor 1 and after exiting the elevator was very disappointed, the floor looked like it hadn’t been vacuumed in weeks!! There were large and small pieces of dirt down the length of the hallway. The room was clean but bathroom had the toilet paper holder hanging off the wall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Full bteakfast every morning. Friendly staff. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We are glad that your stay went well. We wish you safe travels and beautiful weather on your onward journey. Hope to be of service to you in near future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Short stay

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The hotel was staffed with kind and competent people. The airport shuttle service was great and the room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we wish you safe travels and sunny days ahead. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Clean, well maintained hotel with good staff and a full breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to get better every time. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again soon on your next visit to FSJ. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Outdated interior, very dark but friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you Ashley for taking the time to give us feedback. We have plans to do some more renovations and you would see a lot of those happening in the coming months. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again in near future. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. St. John

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Nice to find a hotel at this rate who will still go out of thier way to make sure your stay in Ft. St. John is the best it can be. And this most previous stay put them to the test. "Livesavers" to coin a term. Old School hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad that we were able to be of service to you. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you soon in near future. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munster

Posted May 23, 2018
Once I got into the room of my choice, the hotel was great. Staff is very responsive. The hotel is a good mix of old and new. The hot breakfast uses real dinnerware & utensils vs the plastic you typically see at other hotels. This was one of the things that made this hotel a keeper for me. I'd definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you Olivia for your splendid review. We love when our guests notice our team members effort. We will share the good review about the breakfast. We would love to have to back with us on your next visit to FSJ. Till then, we wish you safe travels and sunny days ahead...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we wish you safe travels. Hope to welcome you back in near future to Fort St. John and to Stonebridge hotel.