Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Watch for unusual stains

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: Blood stains
Don't sit on the sofa. Looked like a blood stain! Ewwwwww!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AK

Convenient with good restaurant on site

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was clean but A/C very noisy, made for difficult sleep. Sola's Restaurant has extensive menu & good service; we dined on appetizers--very tasty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff was friendly. The attached restaurant was very good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Nelson

Great Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: I like that they accomedated my room requests as I was traveling with my parents who have medical restrictions.
The check in process was quick and efficiant. The room was clean and comfy. I was welcomed at check in and explained the pet policy, and also given a copy to keep. This was a great idea as I often find hotels do not explain the pet policy properly.... the more information the better to ensure the stay is awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Check in was fast - friendly lady at the counter , room was big, comfy bed and we liked the location which was so close to the highway we were traveling and a restaurant next to it , totally satisfied!
4 out of 5
by Maria from Alaska

Great option!

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great choice, comfortable bed, clean rooms and showers and convenient location.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was an adventure from the beginning.. Hotel staff (Tammy) were amazing even with a few bumps due to wrong reservations (my mistake) wrong rooms given and air condition not working the first night.. I can say that with saying all of the unfortunate events that did occur, I would stay again.. The hotel is clean and efficient with fantastic staff.
4 out of 5
by Rachelle from Quesnel

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
For the amount that I was there it was good. Very quiet night, the only thing that stood out was how small the bathroom was and the design of the shower. But other than that it was a great stay. Comfy bed and great pillows, spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Restful night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: staff very clean room!
Cons: some gluten free options for breakfast bar (if they had, they were not out and I did not ask staff) - maybe chex cereal, gf trail mix bars, gf bread?
Location: can't miss it, is on the main road thru town so was easy access
Single night stay during a long road trip. Plans required changing due to road washout and had no difficulty making the arrangements needed, assisted by discussion with Tammy from the front desk. Room was spotless, very comfy beds, made us of the fridge for our meal leftovers (BP's just a block away) and heard minimal noise despite being on the main thruway......would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Accommodated mw with a gound level room which i appreciated.