Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

passing through omaha

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: plenty of restaurants near by.
we were there for one night. this hotel is right off I80 on the west end of Omaha. the bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we stay two nights on a trip to big bend.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: suite room with king bed and a sofa, and desk cubical, the breakfast was outstanding, eggs sausage, pancakes french toast, waffles,
Location: plenty of restraunts near by.
it is about two hours drive to park headquarters at big bend, but it is the closest nice hotel that we could find. We did the park in one day, which was ok with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Stay away from Ft. Stockton unless you absolutely have to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Scott

Very good

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet paper was hard to reach, but the rest was very good. We're only there overnight.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great, comfortable budget hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a lot better than I expected! It was nice to have a sitting room (though TV was in bed room), with fridge a microwave. Bedroom was a little cramped and I think the beds were full-sized, not queen-sized. But comfortable and clean. Great hot breakfast. Overall, very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and well-kept hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Condition and cleanliness.
Location: Not much nearby. We had an OK lunch at the Sagebrush Cafe and a better dinner at the K-Bob Steakhouse.
The staff was helpful in giving recommendations and responding to our needs. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Comfort inn ft Stockton, tx

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Stockton, TX

A good nights rest!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We were on the road all day and were pleasantly surprised at what a nice place this hotel was. We kicked back and relaxed. Water was good and plenty of both hot water and pressure.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect