Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Not what I expected from a Days Inn

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Room had coffeemaker that was not cleaned. Breakfast was watery oatmeal and cold eggs, etc. They seem to be understaffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Breakfast was good rooms good for a night stay . Front desk person not so nice as booked room from Expedia and when asked what the bill was to be sure it was right , said we had to call Expedia he could not tell us the total or provide a copy of the bill. it was the amount booked but he was not very nice about it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good rest on road trip west

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfy beds
Cons: Queen size beds
We stopped here for the night driving from Houston to Vegas. We were super tired and just needed a place to sleep. The night clerk was a bit rude when I walked in because I had booked through Expedia and not directly. We had to wait for the reservation to come in on his computer. He would not take my confirmation number as a payment receipt. However, the room itself was decent and the beds quite comfortable. The hotel is quiet and that all adds up to a good night's rest. They had a fairly good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Great place for pets to stay!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very clean, polite staff, pets are not free but only $10 fee extra. Well worth it! Breakfast was decent. Definitely would stay here if we were traveling through again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice for the price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: better housekeeping , more smoke free rooms down stairs.
The first day the clerk was very accommodating , but the room I felt was not cleaned, we found a mans clothes (pants, t-shirt and shirt) in the drawer. There were crumbs along the bed rail. The second night was HORRIBLE , and it was NOT the hotels faults, It was EXPEDIAS fault. When I called and made my reservation, I spoke to a female, and I asked for 2 bed, non smoking and down stairs. Once we arrived to hotel, all they had downstairs was smoking room, needless to say, my stay was NOT well. I have health Issue to prevents me from climbing stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Excellent Hotel, nice rooms, excellent breakfast, only 1 day but good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel didn't keep the reservation that was booked!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a room first floor. Handicapped cannot do stairs and no elevator. Repeated a non smoking king bed. Even said it would be an after midnight check in. Got there...Only one smoking second floor room with 2 queen beds available. Night manager/clerk didn't seem to care. No help in solving issue. At least hotels.com was able to refund me. Poor management!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect place to stop during a road trip for some rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for a stop over on the road
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sink was cracked at wall and leaned, making it hard to use.