Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas-Fort Worth, TX

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here while visiting the Big Bend and Davis Mtns areas. Nice, well kept hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Location: Big Bend National Park
had a long evening drive was wonderful to have a beer and snacks waiting for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent service and facilities.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Room size, condition and breakfast
Cons: A big gym would be great.
Location: Big Bend National Park (2 hours drive).
We are very happy with the cleaness and comfort of the facility. This was the 1st time we stay in the Hampton Inn and will definitely try again in different locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'm traveling a lot and this hotel offer a lot.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Big Bend not to far.
Clean, roomy and they offer great snacks 5 to 7 (chips, salsa, cheese and beverage. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice cozy

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Hampton inn. The room was clean and the stuffs are wonderful. Managers special was delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious, clean, but bathroom trim was kind of falling apart. In need of some renovation soon? Overall very nice, quiet, convenient hotel for the Alpine/Marfa/ FtDavis area. Breakfast area very spacious and well stocked - one of the better hotel breakfast areas I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Central to all the places in the Big Bend experien

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Indoor pool & hot tub great breakfasts happy hour & snacks great service & most of all a lighted barn for our motorcycles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, Great desk clerks, a little pricey

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The good: Breakfast was excellent, bed and room comfortable but... the bad: AC in both rooms we stayed in (only one night was available thru Hotels.com) did not work like a typical system, ran just for a few moments then shut off, way before it reached set temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerrville tx

Great

Posted Sep 6, 2016
A little off my beaten path west of town, but great spot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels