Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Traveling through Texas

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Size and comfort. Location was a bonus.
Cons: Nothing
Fast check-in, quiet location, large room and very clean. Very close to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
可もなく不可もなく。
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by juan carlos

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, the only problem is that during the night you can hear the traffic from the highway and can not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very Clean Comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: -beds -cleanliness -ammenities -staff -guest laundry -complimentary breakfast -location -peacefulness
Cons: Nothing.
Location: -Walmart -Gas station -restaurants all just down the street
I had to change some travel plans--and travel early. This hotel was incredibly gracious to me. They answered every question, they helped me when the guest laundry kept my soap money, they gave me a lovely king room on a quiet floor. The whole place was very clean, bed was amazing, and I had everything I could want or need. And then--breakfast was great. Easy access to freeway, gasoline near by, convenience stores just down the street.....Do yourself a favor, when you travel on I 10, plan to stop in Fort Stockton and rest here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a night over stop en route to Scottsdale. Room was clean, comfortable and served it's purpose. Hotel's vending machines could be updated to accept credit cards. They also were very limited in the food snack selection given the location of hotel and not being surrounded with stores and restaurants. Current vending machines only accepted coins which was a pain. Had to break one dollar bills at the lobby's front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Ez access

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Not much city is small.
Ez access to Highway, petrol and food. Hotel was clean and well kept. Although vending was not avaliable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is renovating its rooms. We had booked one they had finished. It was really nice.