Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Accommodation for those who want space and

Posted Mar 9, 2016
I stayed 3 days and had no problems except that the hot water wasn't very hot, so showering was a bit lukewarm. The suite was more than comfortably large for two, with good furniture and pleasant decor. With hotter water this would be an easy 4-star place. In the summer this shouldn't be as much of a consideration, but in the chill of early March it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Always a great stay washer and dryer in room and full kitchen!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Oct 21, 2015
I only stayed there one night but the hotel was clean, it was convenient, it had nice amenities and was very quiet. I will be staying there on future visits to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock ga

Great Place

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: everything- place very big and very clean-
Cons: bigger pool
Location: everything is close to where it is located and fun place
this place is clean very friendly and location is near everything would go back in a heart beat -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores, AL

Nice, but a couple of cleanliness complaints

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The place looks great inside and out but we had a couple issues. First, the coffee pot was filthy. It had crusted coffee grinds and stains all it. Then my wife found a crusted white stain on the blanket that goes between the comforter and the sheet. I let the front desk know and they just made a note and said sorry. I would have preferred a greater effort on their part to rectify the issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a 2 bedroom condo which was not on beach.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: It was a condo. It was clean and well furnisehd
Everything was great, checked in prior to arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very quiet, comfortable, clean and private.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
At first I thought we wouldn't like the location because it's close to the beginning of 30A, but we quickly realized what an asset that was. The hotel was quiet, clean, private, safe, and easily accessible. Close enough to the beach and far from crowds. Loved it! The rooms were spacious and stylish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Great relaxing stay walking distance to the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Great place to stay walking distance to secluded beach not as packed as destins beach the only thing I didn't like was the shower was dirty hairs from somebody shaving stuck on tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful room, perfect location!!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and everything you need to stay overnight or for a week or two!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We enjoyed driving along 30 A and stopping in each little seaside town to explore. There were many great places to eat and plenty of places to shop!
We loved the room, the location and the peace and quiet! We will definitely be back for another stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Close to everything really enjoyed the whole area and experience was great will visit again.