Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Condo with a great view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great experience, only next time we will bring sonething to make the beds a little more comfortable like a memory foam pad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Family vacation with 3 young children. Short walk to the beach but not terrible at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great view, across the street from the beach. We noticed a few issues, we could not use the blanket in the main bedroom there was a stain on it. They did give us a different blanket right away. Pools were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not a well- maintained rental

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: We liked that we had a good view of the beach & the balcony was spacious.
Cons: Maintenance obviously needs improvement
Location: The outlet stores, pharmacy, souvenirs & beach amenities were all less than 5 miles away
The unit we were in seemed like it's already > 20 years old. Some of the bulbs won't light up, microwave had a crack, the part where the ice cubes are supposed to come out - the plate was broken. It was not a well- maintained unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Terrific Beach View with Amenities

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The full kitchen for staying in to cook while on vacation and not have to find a place to suite everyone's taste!
Cons: The codes could be either linked to a phone or something to help keep up with them all!
Location: Short walk to beach - Great Cabana Cafe downstairs - short drive to shopping and eating - FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY!!!
We had a 2 bed/2 bath condo - private balcony with seating - perfect for enjoying the sounds of the waves lapping across the street at the beach. The view was wonderful (including flags to know conditions) and included the beach on one side and a gold course on the other. Elevators offered plenty of room and there were 4 in all so everyone can come and go with minimal waiting. There are luggage carts and shopping carts downstairs to accomodate any type of needs in unloading. There were two pools - one featuring a water spout/splash feature and plenty of chairs and loungers. For an extra bonus, there is a movie box onsite and we got free rentals with our card. The only down side was remembering the codes to various aspects of the condo property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location & view were amazing!

Posted May 3, 2016
the check in process was very unorganized and had trouble getting up to our room because we were never told about after hours check in or the fact that they go through resort quest. other than the check in process- the hotel was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel, but room was filthy

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Overall we would have liked this hotel but our room was filthy. The kitchen floors were sticky, master bed had pubic hair in it and a blood stain, bathroom toilets were dirty and walls were dirty. Would recommend another condo next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rockmart Georgia

Posted Oct 13, 2015
My first time that I stay in a condo and it was nice.not too far from the beach actually it was across the street to the beach.restaurants nearby and it was clean on the beach.I will be telling everyone to go there to relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was near the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Did not like that there was no staff on site, and was very disgusted when we found a few roches crawling around the kitchen area and on our food someone needs to get pets control out there before it gets out of hand !! Also asked some ladies that were cleaning a unit if we could have a couple of trash bags and were were rudly told no really we only wanted to clean up some and get rid of trash not just leave it for someone to clean up after us !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing condo walking distance to the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It's was amazing. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was waking distance from the beach. Me and my family are planning to return for spring. This hotel has spoiled us and we plan to stay there for our next visit. We didn't have to deal with the hotel staff directly because we booked throug Expedia.