Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo very close to beach

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Condo was clean, easy check in at alternate location. Read instructions and you will have no problem. Employees always cleaning and security guards keeping an eye on who is coming and going. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat and clean.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was 7 people in our group. Each has a great time. Easy to walk to everything we needed and wanted to do. View was awesome in morning and sunset from baloney very pretty. Take lots if pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very clean and safe. Close to the beach with excellent view of ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Room and accommodations were great
Cons: Directions were terrible.
Location: Great restaurants and dolphin cruise.
Had a good time in Destin and area but we came in at night and had a terrible time trying to find the location where we were to pick up key. All we had was a street address and supposed business name. Of course no one puts the address on buildings anymore and the business name was not what was on sign. What we had stated Wyndham Vacation Rentals but the sign was Resort Quest. Perhaps they need to consider something at the hotel/condo location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The view from our room was spectacular ! The kids had a blast. The hotel exceeded our expectations! Can't wait to go back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

condominium close to beach

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
nice condo, short walk to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Condo with a great view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great experience, only next time we will bring sonething to make the beds a little more comfortable like a memory foam pad.
5 out of 5
by sharone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Family vacation with 3 young children. Short walk to the beach but not terrible at all.