Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodreques from TN

FLA FAMILY VACATION

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockmart Georgia

Posted Oct 13, 2015
My first time that I stay in a condo and it was nice.not too far from the beach actually it was across the street to the beach.restaurants nearby and it was clean on the beach.I will be telling everyone to go there to relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was near the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Did not like that there was no staff on site, and was very disgusted when we found a few roches crawling around the kitchen area and on our food someone needs to get pets control out there before it gets out of hand !! Also asked some ladies that were cleaning a unit if we could have a couple of trash bags and were were rudly told no really we only wanted to clean up some and get rid of trash not just leave it for someone to clean up after us !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Israel from Houston, tx.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, clean and very nice, great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing condo walking distance to the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It's was amazing. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was waking distance from the beach. Me and my family are planning to return for spring. This hotel has spoiled us and we plan to stay there for our next visit. We didn't have to deal with the hotel staff directly because we booked throug Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice condo close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Loved the room but fridge had issues and TV remotes did not work. Staff at location are clueless. I would definitely go back! Location was perfect! The room we had was very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy from Charleston

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. View was better than expected. Checkin and checkout were easy. Having the kitchen and the washer and dryer was great. I am spoiled now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Family vacation

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The check in process is very unorganized. Information about the process when booked through a third party site should be made clear. Staff at condo were not very helpful or friendly with this process either.