Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Condo with a great view

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great experience, only next time we will bring sonething to make the beds a little more comfortable like a memory foam pad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Family vacation with 3 young children. Short walk to the beach but not terrible at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great view, across the street from the beach. We noticed a few issues, we could not use the blanket in the main bedroom there was a stain on it. They did give us a different blanket right away. Pools were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not a well- maintained rental

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: We liked that we had a good view of the beach & the balcony was spacious.
Cons: Maintenance obviously needs improvement
Location: The outlet stores, pharmacy, souvenirs & beach amenities were all less than 5 miles away
The unit we were in seemed like it's already > 20 years old. Some of the bulbs won't light up, microwave had a crack, the part where the ice cubes are supposed to come out - the plate was broken. It was not a well- maintained unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Terrific Beach View with Amenities

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The full kitchen for staying in to cook while on vacation and not have to find a place to suite everyone's taste!
Cons: The codes could be either linked to a phone or something to help keep up with them all!
Location: Short walk to beach - Great Cabana Cafe downstairs - short drive to shopping and eating - FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY!!!
We had a 2 bed/2 bath condo - private balcony with seating - perfect for enjoying the sounds of the waves lapping across the street at the beach. The view was wonderful (including flags to know conditions) and included the beach on one side and a gold course on the other. Elevators offered plenty of room and there were 4 in all so everyone can come and go with minimal waiting. There are luggage carts and shopping carts downstairs to accomodate any type of needs in unloading. There were two pools - one featuring a water spout/splash feature and plenty of chairs and loungers. For an extra bonus, there is a movie box onsite and we got free rentals with our card. The only down side was remembering the codes to various aspects of the condo property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location & view were amazing!

Posted May 3, 2016
the check in process was very unorganized and had trouble getting up to our room because we were never told about after hours check in or the fact that they go through resort quest. other than the check in process- the hotel was amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel, but room was filthy

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Overall we would have liked this hotel but our room was filthy. The kitchen floors were sticky, master bed had pubic hair in it and a blood stain, bathroom toilets were dirty and walls were dirty. Would recommend another condo next time.
3 out of 5
by Lolita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disorganized , rude staff

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff. Disorganized place. We arrived at 9 pm on Sunday, the office was closed, no body informed us before at there arrangement. The cleaning gentleman who was cleaning showed us the numbers to call for help. Those numbers were in a room behind the counter, you will go to that room unless somebody guide you to it. We called the number, they instructed us to drive for about 5-7 minutes, so we can pick up the code to open the room , then next day we had to drive to register.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels