Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Hotel needs a deep maintenance

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Toilet was loose, bathtub was dirty, not impressed! The mattress the worst
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hello. I was very disappointed with my stay. My room was not clean and the bathroom was even worse. I wish it were possible to even ask for a refund considering I now have the Flu. Ouch.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The place was beautiful decorative. It was the perfect size for my family spending time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beauty, comfort, and serenity!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at Bayside at Sandestin for our wedding night last year, as well as for our one year anniversary this year! We have been so pleased by the beauty of the property and the comfort of our room. And what a treat it is to drive or walk to the Baytown Wharf and grab a bite to eat! We love staying here, and we look forward to staying here for every future anniversary!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice place to stay but very confusing because it was so big. There are so many things to do and abundance of restaurants to choose from. I would recommend this place for families with small children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Best of Times

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: Not a thing I can think of
Location: They was many shops and all kind of great places to eat.
We loved the location, and the tram that took us about the food was great. All the staff where all kind and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable Smell

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The property the building is on beautiful the resort is nice, but the Bayside Inn is kind of outdated which is okay but I just couldn't get past the smell of the room, maybe the carpet needs to be shampooed. Other than the smell I think the room is good for the price.