Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Rydal Ga

Perfect

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flowery branch, ga.

Very nice room great view

Posted May 14, 2016
Check in quick, room great, nicely furnished with the exception of no blow dryer. Matress on King bed not very comfortable. Overall great stay though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Loved our condo!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. The pool was beautiful and cleaned everyday!
Cons: The only issue we had was that there was no washer and dryer in the unit we stayed in. We managed just fine though!
Location: The location was good. There is a lot of driving in Destin to get to any restaurants and to the Harbor Walk. The Harbor Walk is a must do!
Our condo was very pretty and the cleanest we had ever seen! The view of the beach was gorgeous. I would open the windows in our bedroom at night so I could hear the ocean while we slept. We saw dolphins everyday from our balcony!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Awesome trip. We had a great time, super clean. Condo was beautiful. Shower could be updated. Overall I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Gail from Durango.

Great beach weekend.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome beach. Our unit was decorated beachy and tasteful. Good location for shopping and eating. Check in was easy and lady was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alachua, Florida

Nice place, great location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Parking lot drainage. It rained quite hard during our stay and the parking lot was completely folded to several inches depth.
Spacious well kept condo in great location off of Scenic Gulf Drive. Room very clean and loved the décor. Great ocean view and nice private feeling to the balcony area. Right on nice section of beach. Easy access to all the area has to offer.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Huntsville, AL

Short Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 day stay, after thanksgiving with Son in Mobile.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Family vacation

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice. But the bed was too soft and had bed bugs, didn't stay the third night. The view was also nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
WONDERFUL condo!! Balcony overlooked the gulf. Everyone was very helpful and we felt very safe in this location!! Planning a return trip for sure!!!
5 out of 5
by rozina from houston

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
all well