Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air Force Graduation

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great location one can park and walk to stores and eateries . Very friendly staff and overall good hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Nice. Not fancy but comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Will probably return. The location is great for shopping and going out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bang for your buck

Posted Nov 6, 2016
If you are looking for a quick and easy stay in a busy town this is the place! Nice staff, easy check in, and right in the heart of destin. Easy parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good price and convenient if you need a quick weekend place to stay. Staff was nice and free breakfast good. Overall good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Great location for this hotel. Very convenient to everything. A large variety of stores, restaurants, and beaches. Activities for the family to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lady Lake, United States of America

Very good for the beach and shopping!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hot tub! Good restaurants in the area. All in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Alabama

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great area! Surrounded by the mall and plenty of stores and restaurants. A few blocks from the beach.
Clean hotel. Great customer service. I will be sure to come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Most importantly it was clean.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Millers ale house is close along with a killer burger
Bed, bath, linens, were all clean. No smoky smell. Staff was helpful and polite. Never thought I would be impressed with a best western. Close to several restaurants and a large shopping center. Only a few minutes to the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carlsbad , nm

Room dirty and stinky

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The room smelled like fish . and the carpet was so dirty it made my socks and bare feet dirty . I asked for no housekeeping, and they still went on my room . didn't feel safe . security cameras only on lobby . no where else on the hotel