Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was so nice! Every single thing was great! We have stayed at different hotels around here and they were disgusting! So, I happen to have others to compare. The staff was so sweet also! i am very OCD about everything so this was definitely a really good pick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from destin fl

Celebrating

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I was really overwhelmed at the comfort because I was expecting what I received the clerk at the front desk was exceptionally nice she even gave me a magazine to different restaurants because I was there celebrating my birthday and when I got in the room the comfort of the room the privacy of the room and everything was just wonderful and I will stay there again and recommend it to other people
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Christina M, Hotel Management
Hi Jackie, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your birthday getaway. Its our pleasure to help our guests get the most out of their stay in and out of the hotel. See you next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Below average hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need to be under new management and cleaned out completely.
As soon as I walked in hotel smelled heavy as if some cleaning sent were just sprayed. As I got to my room it smelled like wet dog and there was no hot water in the shower Only in the sink. I went right back down and checked out. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pulaski TN

Nice hotel.. more than we expected

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet!, clean and pet friendly
Cons: more chairs at the pool. more comfortable chairs too.
Location: Close to everything!
Great Experience, clean, friendly, pet friendly, quiet, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Very close to the beach!

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We got the suite and it was comfortable enough for 4 of us. We cooked several meals in our room during our stay which was very convenient. I would definitely stay here again. This hotel was a bargain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We liked the room so much we stayed another day.... great breakfast and really nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel was in a good location. Very close to shopping and dinning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: the key issue
I stayed there 3 nights while attending the 30A music festival. Ever thing was o.k. except for having to recharge my keys to my room every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Nice hotel with lots around to do and eat!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Stayed in Hotel in January for a wedding close by. It was too cold to go to the beach but there were lots of shops and places to eat that made this a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Each room was spacious and very comfortable. I will definitely stay with this chain again. The bed were surprisingly very comfortable for a hotel bed.