Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best CANDLEWOOD

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Cleanliness is not what we expected, the price is very good
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi was not good. The tub didn't drain well. Housekeeping only comes once a week, it's an extended stay hotel. Tub faucet leaked and spewed water on the floor. Beds comfy, staff nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Good Location! But not the hotel!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was not good! Hotel needs to be redone. Business office don't work, WIFI didn't work phones didn't work. the room were smiley. And you can hear every step the people above you made.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is such a clean, comfortable hotel, and has everything you need at a very affordable price!
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Great First Time Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites but with this great first time experience it will not be my last.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Would not recommend staying here. Very unclean.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change rooms due to how unclean first one was. Dirty wash cloth found in bathroom, Sheets unclean and had not been changed, trash can had not been emptied. Person at front desk didn't even apologize, never said a word just gave us another room. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It was so nice! Every single thing was great! We have stayed at different hotels around here and they were disgusting! So, I happen to have others to compare. The staff was so sweet also! i am very OCD about everything so this was definitely a really good pick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from destin fl

Celebrating

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I was really overwhelmed at the comfort because I was expecting what I received the clerk at the front desk was exceptionally nice she even gave me a magazine to different restaurants because I was there celebrating my birthday and when I got in the room the comfort of the room the privacy of the room and everything was just wonderful and I will stay there again and recommend it to other people
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Christina M, Hotel Management
Hi Jackie, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your birthday getaway. Its our pleasure to help our guests get the most out of their stay in and out of the hotel. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We look forward to serving you next time!