Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Convenient location!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Upgraded to balcony room. Spacious and clean. Good water pressure in shower. Provided us a mini fridge upon request. Friendly hotel staff. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to golf course and stores.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Very excellent. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Robert O. , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much this review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and stay with us next time you are in the South Walton area.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Feels like home

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service
5 out of 5
by Shaezi

Great family friendly place

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service really stood out at this place. The management and staff were really friendly and always greeted you with a smile. Daniel, one of the managers, was very helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, showers great! The hotel is right on 98 and in a few miles radius of everything you'd probably be visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanford, NC

Great, but stay off the of top floor

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the location was convenient.
Cons: Too much noise on the top floor.
Location: Applebees, PF Changs, Another Broken Egg, and Publix are walking distance.
We stayed on the 5th floor. It rained heavily one night and we could hear the rain draining all night. The noise from the street is high too. I think you would enjoy any lower floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Cedric, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad night with the storm that came through. We hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Ga

17th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, DE

Clean hotel near the beach

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Hotel was very clean, hotel staff very nice. Highly recommend hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Lori, Thank you for your review. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Destin FL

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Me n my fiancée really enjoyed the stay!!!