Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Outlet Mall!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, and layout of the hotel
Location: White sand beaches. A large Outlet Mall nearby. Several affordable PGA level golf courses.
The hotel personnel were excellent. They were attentive, informative and timely. The front desk person, DOT, took extra time to give us input on options for time there. She went above and beyond. Another desk person, heard me state that I played golf and called the golf course and set up a round of golf for me at a discounted price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Robert O, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback about our hotel personnel. It is always a pleasure to know that our staff exceeds the expectations of our guests. We welcome you back to our property at anytime. Sincerely, Robert Ouellette General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the facility, amenities and the easy access to many nearby beaches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Robert O, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, amenities and the easy access to the beaches. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Robert Ouellette General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff was very nice. Room very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate that you visited. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
We came into Destin to visit with my husbands family. The variety for the breakfast and the coffee (Starbucks) was very goo. The gym and pool was clean and enjoyed my time there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by John S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. . We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and we hope you had a chance to explore our wonderful beaches. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We booked a king ended up with a double queen room. The room was noisy as hell, didn't sleep won't be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Robert Ouellette, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your business and give you the perfect experience. Sincerely, Robert Ouellette General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very clean room with comfortable bed. Hotel was in central location to dining and shopping, within short distance to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Robert O., Hotel Management
C Palmer, Thank you for the wonderful review about us. We are so happy to hear you had an excellent stay. Hope to see you again next time you are in the Destin area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping center

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice and safe area. Beautiful village across Street. My mom and I we had very good time..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so glad that you and your mom had a good time with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice, friendly and great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel was nice, staff super friendly, rooms very clean. Perfect location and not far from the beach at all! Definitely would suggest to anyone needing an affordable but nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Robert O., Hotel Management
Karla, Thank you for this wonderful review and for suggesting us. We definitely appreciate that you chose our hotel for your stay.We hope to see you again the next time you visit the South Walton area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável com excelente localização.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Das instalações e atendimento.
Location: Hotel muito bem localizado.
A recepção foi muito simpática e eficiente. Nos ofereceram um upgrade no quarto. Após o check in tornaram a nos ligar para saber se estava tudo ok e se precisávamos de alguma coisa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Size
Location: Shopping, beach, movies
About a mile from beach. Staff was pretty nice. Locals not the friendliest.close to shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Robert Ouellette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the shopping, beach and movies which are all close to our hotel. We hope you are able to come and visit with us again very soon. We appreciate your feedback! Please come see us again very soon! Sincerely, Robert Ouellette General Manager