Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The Rental Price
Location: Every Thing
My Wife and Myself have been Coming to Destin for Twenty odd years And have stayed at Crystal Sands before the Beach is Wonderfull
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Nice condo. The beach is right out your back door.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Plenty of living space, 2 TV's, and 2 bathrooms. One shower/tub was not a problem.
Cons: Nothing. We asked if our room was available an additional 2 nights, and they were able to accommodate us. We will definitely stay here again.
Location: Very close to shopping, restaurants, medical facilities if needed, and of the the beautiful beach at Destin.
This is our 2nd stay at the Crystal Sands Condos., and we are even more pleased with our stay than we were the 1st time. The 1st time was great also, we just enjoyed waking up each morning and seeing the beautiful beach. Nice location and nice condo. It has everything to make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Beutiful condo on the beach

Posted Apr 8, 2016
My entire experience, from booking my condo to checking out was so simple that I was waiting for something to go wrong, but it never happened 😀. The location was perfect and the condo had a "home away from home" feel. Would definetly book again
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Brandon Ms

1 of the best places we've stayed!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time on our Spring Break vacation even though the weather wasn't the best. The room was so big and awesome plenty of room! Wished the pools were on the beach side though. Very nice and quiet! Not a lot of rooms so it wasn't crazy packed with people. Right near all the shops. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

More than I expected

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The pictures online don't do this place justice. Needed a quiet getaway for the wife and I during anniversary weekend. Found in this place great locale to the beach, clean rooms and bed, and attentive staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful view, right on the Gulf!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
I recently stayed in Destin for work. Opted to stay on the beach, as my wife was able to come and work remotely that week. The place was nicely appointed, and had a beautiful view. We could walk downstairs and right out on the beach. We feel asleep listening to the ocean every night. It was a great week, even with only enjoying it in the morning and evenings!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Our room was newly updated and modern. It was clean, well furnished and beautiful. The view of the Gulf was relaxing each morning as we enjoyed our morning coffee on the balcony. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by mary from Georgia

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a week vacation and condo was very clean and somewhat updated. The bed linen was a pretty worn and needed to be replaced but we purchased our own to use the week. The coffee table was missing the glass top from a previous rental but didn't need it. It's was very quiet and we really enjoyed having 2 chairs and umbrella being furnished each day of our stay. Overall enjoyed our stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels