Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not enough signs to identify hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rooms were small, roaches in facility! There were not adequate signs identifiying hotel. Continental breakfast fair, beach wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoking room

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient but you get what you pay for.
Cons: The smoking room was unbearable, it seems like they could change air filters to clear up the stale smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, to a person, was friendly and accommodating. The hotel is centrally located which allows for easy access to shops, restaurants, and beach fronts quite easy. The room was clean and neat with just the right amount of room to allow for comfort and maneuverability. I love the lack of carpet which really helps since we spent so much time at the beach. No sand problems at all!
Cons: I love this place and have no problems with it at all.
Location: Eating, shopping, music, beaches. Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Good value motel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice motel in Destin, 5 minute drive to beaches and shops. Friendly staff, ok breakfast. We did find a roach in room, but overall the place appeared to be clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed one night and it was ok,staff was nice .

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Cheap when booked through Expedia
Cons: Bathtub was nasty
Bathtub was nasty and room smelled like mold,beds were clean and staff was nice .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Horrid customer service, had to park very far away from our room even though there's a parking spot right outside it, they just let whoever park wherever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bama

Wonderful first visit to Destin.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I got a chance to explore a lot of new places. Coyote Ugly being the best place I went, I would recommend that place for anyone to go to.
Everything was nice about the hotel. Not one complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, fl

Nice hotel close to Club L.A.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Was alright hotel didn't check out breakfast, but only complaints ice machine didn't work as well as the alarm clock. Would stay there again though convenient to food and actractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and share your thoughts with other guest. Next time let us know about any issues and we will fix them right a way. Kind Regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Ok

Nice hotel, great price

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We had to change to this hotel from another hotel that had put us in a smoking room. We needed a non-smoking room. This room was pretty clean but they never changed our sheets and did not leave us enough wash cloths. We also had a wall cooling unit that left a lot of moisture in the room. For the price, it was a good enough place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ne

Horrible absolutely horrible rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2016
In the bathroom we found cockroaches the tile on the walls were falling off grout was shipped in deteriorating. The floor just going from the bathroom to our beds are feet were black I would never never recommend this hotel and I don't know if I'll go through you guys again if that's the kind of hotels you recommend