Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and view of the beach. Excellent!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The condo was spacious and beautifully furnished. Kitchen had all the amenities. Spacious balcony with beautiful view of the beach. Great location with easy access to 30A. Will definitely return to condo A307
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henri M from Suwanee

Happy with the service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The first condo was freshly painted and my wife has terrible allergies so we needed to switch units. They quickly accomodated. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nice property. Beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Our unit did not have a washer and dryer as described in the original booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Georgia

Great Beach Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Dunes. The Condo was nicer than expected. It says 2 bedrooms, but this specific room, had a King bedroom a Queen bedroom, a pull out couch in the large livingroom with a big balcony over the pool with a small sea view, and a very small room with 2 bunk beds in it. So we could have stuffed in a few more kids. They had an exercise room, books to read, and DVD's and games to borrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Madisonville,La.

Great Place/Great Location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived a couple of hours early of the posted check in time but everything was ready & check in was completed quickly. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The condo & grounds were clean, well maintained & the kitchen had everything we needed. Beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul from Atlanta

Family vacation

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place away from the crowds. Great for a family vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Louisville

Very Nice

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
We would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from NJ

Beware if cleaning charge

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Nice facility but very disappointed in hotels.com for not disclosing and additional $117 cleaning charge required for my stay. Front desk of facility apologized and told me many guests are un aware of the additional charge. Also hotels.com did not tell me that the front desk closes at 5pm Friday for the weekend. This caused some panic when I arrived with my family at 5:20pm Friday and there wasn't a clerk at the desk to help me to check in for the weekend.