Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We had a great experience at Dunes of Seagrove. The condo was very clean. Walking distance to the beach was great. The pool was nice and clean. We especially liked the the parking garage.
4 out of 5
by Beth

Dunes of Seagrove

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Unit was spacious, clean and comfortable with a good view. Needs updating, but had pretty much what I needed. Upon after hours arrival, it took a very long (unacceptable) length of time for someone to answer the phone to walk us through the lock box process to get the key...not what we wanted after a 7 hour drive..overall a good stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Place was changed 24 hours prior to arrival date. Told that same price. Not sure? Additional unplanned charges.Otherwise positive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pieceful Beach Getaway - Family Vacation

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. We spent a week here on vacation and it was wonderful. Pool was too cold for adults to get in but kids didn't mind and there was a hot tub also. Master bathroom had a jacuzzi tub. Kitchen was spacious and fully equipped, also had a breakfast bar. Patio was large with plenty of seating. The beach was great. The white sand is luxuriously and we were able to get an unbrella each day we went. No construction currenly going on at the either of three building's. Lots of construction at condos around this hotel but was not a bother at all. Also had a barbarque station set up by the pool . Great hotel , highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and view of the beach. Excellent!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The condo was spacious and beautifully furnished. Kitchen had all the amenities. Spacious balcony with beautiful view of the beach. Great location with easy access to 30A. Will definitely return to condo A307
4 out of 5
by hm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henri M from Suwanee

Happy with the service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The first condo was freshly painted and my wife has terrible allergies so we needed to switch units. They quickly accomodated. Great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nice property. Beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico. Our unit did not have a washer and dryer as described in the original booking.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Georgia

Great Beach Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Dunes. The Condo was nicer than expected. It says 2 bedrooms, but this specific room, had a King bedroom a Queen bedroom, a pull out couch in the large livingroom with a big balcony over the pool with a small sea view, and a very small room with 2 bunk beds in it. So we could have stuffed in a few more kids. They had an exercise room, books to read, and DVD's and games to borrow.