Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel! Close to the beach. Awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had a great stay! Breakfast was free and delicious!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by diane, Hotel Management
That's great news. Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osage beach , mo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great Breakfast everyday ! Close to all amenities ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by diane, Hotel Management
A great breakfast is a great start to a great day! Glad you enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over all Excellent Hotel, Great access to Beach

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Access to places around town, and the staff.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Location: Close to the beach and restaurants
The staff is super friendly. They have an excellent breakfast and Happy Hour. They have a Great Pool Area. They offer pool towels for free guest check out at the front desk. The beach access is directly across the street from the hotel, it is a very nice quiet beach. There is a restaurant right across the street from the hotel also that is right on the beach. My only complaints are that the rooms are a little small. They didn't change the bedding when they cleaned the rooms and they didn't vacuum or sweep. And the sofa bed was very thin and bumpy, not very comfie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for the high rating. One reason they my not change the bedding is that they are not allowed to move your personal belongings when you have items on the bed. If you would kindly place the items elsewhere, they will then make the beds. We are happy to hear you enjoyed everything. Please visit again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Noisy but affordable

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Close to beach
Location: Great location
Clean and bright interior but no balcony. We got put on the first floor next to the buffet breakfast. Extremely noisy. Also, workers were painting and talking very loudly at 7 am. Great buffet breakfast. Quick walk to beautiful beach. Small pool. Overall experience 3 out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.We hope you visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Not on the beach but close

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Hotel has great breakfast and room service menu Nice pool and hot tub
Cons: Provide beach amenities
Location: Store 0.3 miles walking distance away
Hotel does not provide chairs or umbrella on beach, must pay 42/per day.. Hotel has beach access only NOT on the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Yes the hotel is across the street from the beach about 200 yards. We provide beach towels and do have an account with the chair and umbrella rental service so you can conveniently bill the charges to your room. But you are welcome to bring your own as well if preferred. Happy to hear that you enjoyed it all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope you return soon!
5 out of 5
by eris from Mississippi

Will be back.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Room got a little hot while sleeping. There is only one small vent in corner over sink but everything else was A++
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 stars! Great motivation for our team! Come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Another 5 star rating ! Thanks so much, your review is greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest and for your review.