Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My experience was great! The breakfast was awesome and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. I look forward to visiting again. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Ants In Shower, Restroom & Bedroom Areas

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Ants In Shower Restroom And Bedroom Areas Reported For 2 Days Straight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Will be coming back next summer. :)

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Love everything about this hotel and how close the beach and stores are
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Excellent access to Henderson Beach State Park.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Beds.
Location: Henderson Beach within a quarter mile, Destin Harbor within about 2 miles, Outlets also quite close.
We've stayed here twice before and enjoyed this stay as much as prior ones. We had an issue with loud neighbors but the manager on duty relocated us to another room for no extra charge which resolved the problem. The mattresses are a little soft which can be rough on the back for some of us, but not a big deal. The only other thing I would mention is that there are a lot of ants at the back of the hotel...not that we were getting bitten by them but the quantity was surprising. Might be good if they could spray a little more often around the back entrance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We really liked the Hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, decoration, cleanliness, breakfast, etc.
Great hotel, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lumberton texas

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: location,staff,breakfast
Cons: little pricey
Location: beach,walmart nearby,great shopping n restaurants nearby.
great location right across from henderson state park beach,nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckley WV

Passing Through

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was remarkably clean and quiet. The location was ideal to visit Henderson State Park which has excellent hygiene and parking facilities. Breakfast was well above average for complimentary hotel food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I am so happy my husband and I chose this Hotel. The staff was friendly, the room was really nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome, all the food was fresh. It was a great experience..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel excellent.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool never crowded and we were close to good eating places. Breakfast bar was the best I have seen in Florida.
Cons: Move it to the beach.
Location: Good location, close to beach and food and shopping places.
We had an excellent stay. Staff very helpful and room offered everything we expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice locate very close to the beach and Walmart.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I loved my stay there ,very friendly staff.I will definitely be back very soon ! The breakfast was great and free every morning. It was actually good loved the waffle makers....