Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Excellent location with private beach access. Great place for the whole family. Extremely nice pool located nicely for all guests. Friendly staff. Entire grounds very well kept. Will definitely come back next year.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Peachtree City

Clean and updated townhouse

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Miramar Beach is a beautiful area! I absolutely loved the townhouse we stayed in, it was updated and clean. The only thing I didn't like was that the beds were very uncomfortable. We all had a very hard time sleeping. Other than that, the beach was beautiful and the office was very helpful and friendly .
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Illinois

FABULOUS Home -Beautiful Area! Highly Recommend!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We greatly enjoyed our stay from check in until check out - everything was wonderful! The ONLY complaint we had was that the WiFi had a "poor signal strength". The router appears to be an older router and could use an upgrade; however, we weren't there for business and it didn't greatly impact our stay. It would have been nice to be able to get on the internet (in the townhouse) so we could check out places in the area to visit. Instead, we went elsewhere to get our WiFi service and check out the surroundings. All-in-all a fabulous, immaculate, townhouse and wonderful experience! We'll definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Next to beach and restaurants Good views

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Love my vacation Will come back again Enjoyed my stay very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Patterson, LA

Excellent location across from beach

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Location and size of the unit is excellent.
Cons: Inspect the couch bed mattresses to ensure they are still worthy of sleeping on...
Location: Eastern side of Miramar Beach. Kenny D's restaurant is within walking distance, great food!! The beach is clean and beautiful in this location!
The facility is excellent, we've stayed here before. The location is convenient and has quick, easy access to the beach. The pool is clean and the staff was very friendly. The only complaint I have is that there was only one room with a couple's bed. The other room had (2) separate twin beds and the only other sleeping arrangement was the fold out couch bed, which we did sleep on, but it was like sleeping on just springs to say the least. I would recommend that this be a choice when offering the units, whether or not the rooms all have full beds or split twins. Couples vacation together, not all vactioners come as families, couples friendly beds are a must.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet, Close to beach, Very clean
Cons: The cleaning staff was already there even though it was not quite check out time. That made me real rushed to get out.
Location: Not many restaurants or shopping within walking distance. However with a short drive, lots of food, shopping and water activities.
Even thought we arrived early our condo was all ready for us. At first we thought there was no coffee maker so the staff was prepared to purchase a new one. However after a little more hunting we found it (it was stored elsewhere, not in the kitchen). They even left a complimentary bottle of wine. We were just a walk across the street from the beach. The accommodations were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would definitely return and recommend for groups of my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, KY

Nice and spacious room across from Marimar Beach

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Not really a hotel, more like a condo / apartment. Big and roomy.
Cons: Only drawback to the room was that it wasn't beachfront. We had to walk a couple of minutes to get across the street to the beach.
Location: With a GPS it was very easy to find our way around. Wives went to outlet malls while the guys went golfing.
We arrived two hours early and the lady at the office let us go ahead and check in. Our room was nicely decorated and had every thing we needed for a comfortable stay. There was even beach chairs, umbrella, and beach mats that we took over to the beach each day. There was plenty of hot water for four adults to take showers in the mornings. There was a nice washer and dryer to use so we didn't have to take dirty clothes home with us. Both upstair bedrooms had private baths and walkout decks for drinking coffee in the mornings. The property was clean and quiet as well. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great time. Lots of room, everything we needed! We will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
by Morgan from Indiana

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Town house was very well maintained and clean. Short walk to beach. Quiet neighborhood. Other tenants were very friendly Would definately stay here again.