Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Extremely nice staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Extremely nice staff, clean, updated, and affordable. Also, a better than average breakfast and reliable WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, Utah

Pretty nice hotel on the bay.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Fairly nice hotel, beds were comfortable. Room and hotel were pretty clean my wife kept finding little bugs in the tub and sink area. Kinda fruit flyish type bugs, also the carpet tiles in our room were popping up. But for the price and the pretty view of the bay the hotel was worth the money. Would maybe look into staying a little closer to the beach next time. We chose that hotel because it was close to my brothers house. But would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great people working here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The breakfasts were very good and they had a wide variety of foods. The workout room had equipment you would find at a fitness club. The location was very convenient. The people who worked there new our names after the first day and they all went out of their way to ensure our stay was excellent. Nice touches like free water bottles and bagged takeout breakfasts were well received. Definitely the place we will stay at when we visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was so courteous and helpful . Been on the road for two weeks and they were the best and most friendly staff !!! Would definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville Fl

Great hotel but

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great hotel clean and comfortable room but the breakfast was sorry could not eat it maybe the cook was just having a bad day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel front desk abandoned

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I waited about 15-20 minutes for Check in. The really bad part was when I took the business card at the front desk and tried to email the address listed for the Manager at this site, the email came back undeliverable. I also tried to contact Hotels.com for them to contact the hotel and they could not help. I called the hotel after googling the phone number and the phone just rang as I stood waiting at the front desk. After the female finally arrived she apologized because she said it was something upstairs she had to take care of and then she proceeded to check me and another guest in who was waiting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff was great in every aspect. Friendly staff, clean and on point
4 out of 5
by Nicorrie from Baton Rouge

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great! I just didn't like the location. I passed it up many times, because the sign wasn't big enough. Also, we had to pay the toll booth going and coming from Destin. It was a headache, and a waste of time because of traffic.