Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The breakfast was outstanding. That is all I hage to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haley from Winfield KS

Favorite hotel so far!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was by FAR the best hotel my boyfriend and I have stayed at. The staff was VERY friendly (we had a small problem with our keys to our room) and very eager to help! The room was very clean and the bed was SO comfortable. Housekeeping staff was very friendly and did a great job on our room. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone! Definitely staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seth from Estill Springs, TN

Nice stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night on our way to Destin. Hotel was nice, but parking lot is not adequate. We had to park on the road leading in to the hotel. Breakfast was good, but there is no meat on it. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall it was a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Arlington

Great hotel-- hope we get to stay at it again!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed one night as we were traveling, but I would definitely return. Hotel staff was wonderful, bed was comfortable and clean-- overall a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirsten from Tuscaloosa

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not quite as nice as most of the Hamptons I've stayed in before. Room was clean but had a peculiar smell to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Dothan, Alabama

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly service. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Sep 12, 2015
.Even though upon arrival, I was double charged due to prepaying with Expedia, the staff immediately credited my account. Clean hotel and friendly staff.