Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton Ms

The Inn at Destin Harbor

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The harbor view at night and they had a gas grill that you could use to prepare your food.
Cons: Scrambled eggs would be nice.
Location: Harbor Village was near by, and we had a 2 hour presentation on the resort and all the amenities they offer
It was a great stay. Rooms were cleaned daily and breakfast was served every morning. Parking was good and it was close to every thing we wanted to see and visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The staff was very friendly. And helpful. I enjoyed the stay. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Balcony overlooking the harbor was wonderful. Rooms are little and outdated. Some repainting going on. Great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight shopping trip

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was clean but very outdated and nothing like I saw online. No carpet, pipes on the outside of the walls making it look like a basement, claw marks all up and down the inside of the room door, patio door would hardly open at all, big crack under the rooms door allowing anyone to lay down and look into the room. Needs alot of updating. I know there are way nicer places to stay in Destin around the same price. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

place needs some refurbishment

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: veiw
Cons: average breakfast needs refurbishment
Location: great restaurants and beaches
clean but hotel is obviously old and could do with some work, view was awesome so made up for the lack of comfort. great location. would use it again. breakfast nothing to right home about!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, ga

We got a great deal on this place.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It had a great harbor view and pretty quiet. We liked being close to non chain restaurants.
Cons: The rooms were definitely dated, especially the bathrooms. Just some general upgrades, some new paint, would help.
Location: Great location on the harbor with a lot of dining options nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Our stay was nothing short of OUTSTANDING!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: GREAT Staff and Very Pet Friendly.
Cons: Nothing, it was outstanding
Location: Everything is nearby, you can't miss staying here
Our stay couldn't have been any better, the staff is OUTSTANDING and if you have pets, it is the place to go. No other hotel is as pet friendly or as accomidating as these fine people. The location of the hotel is close to everything in the area, the price is resonable and again, the staff there are the best in the business. I wouldn't stay any other place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall everything was fantastic

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was great
Overall everything was fantastic ....................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was very old and out dated. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great hotel for quick trip! The location of the hotel is fantastic-walking distance to the harbor and great restaurants. The rooms are old and the bathrooms are small but otherwise it was a great room.