Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COULD USE A MORE COMFORTABLE FEEL TO THE PATIO

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: OVERALL MAINTENANCE AND UP KEEP OF THE BUILDING AND ROOMS
Location: LOTS TO DO
OVER ALL VERY HAPPY AND WOULD STAY AGAIN,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet was great. Staff friendly and accommodating. Liked the location.
Location: Could walk to the Board Walk and restaurants and shopping
I was happy and pleased during my stay. Location is good and staff is good. Clean and safe environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Great hotel with minimal complaints

Posted May 3, 2017
There is nothing to complain about. It is a good price hotel that had a clean and comfortable room, with a good view. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is good, I would say its a little better than the normal hotel breakfast you would get with toast, cereal, waffles, and oatmeal. It isn't a premium hotel breakfast with hot eggs and bacon, but I only ate there once out of the whole week because there are a few really great breakfast restaurants near by. Everything was great. The only thing I could mention was when I booked the hotel I thought the hotel looked out over the beach, but it looks out over the bay. This mistake was due to my own ignorance and not reading closely or paying attention to the pictures. So you'll have to take about a 4 or 5 minute drive to go to the ocean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel was decent , needs to be up dated a bit .Was in a very great location to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very close to the Boardwalk!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Harbor Boardwalk very close and lots to do!!
We stayed from Friday to Sunday, love the views and hotel staff very friendly! Beds comfy. Overall Pleasing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect loacation, beautiful view

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel was perfect for the price, the view was great, location great. Definitely wwould go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to everything.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This is like a hidden gem for a great price. The staff goes overboard with the extras. Great breakfast, and pool. While we were there, there did seem to be a whole lot of weed smell in the hallways; but it was also during spring break so what do you expect :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great stay but...

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Overall the hotel was good, the staff was awesome, and we genuinely had a great time; just wish we would have gotten a room facing the harbor. The rooms facing away from the harbor don't have much of a view, just the street and a motel 6. Will definitely stay here again, but only if facing the harbor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted Apr 4, 2017
One step above worst hotel chain you could mention. Missing baseboards showing rotting of walls, phone cord tacked loosely from one side of room, under sliding door to balcony, to other side of room. TRIPPING HAZARD! Hair stuck to walls in shower, in sink. One night stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Enjoyed the view of the gulf; also Beasley park is nearby.