Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Tennessee

Great relaxing getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I had a 3 bedroom condo with a sea view. The place was clean & the beds were comfortable. It was absolutely beautiful the entire condo as well as the view. The accommodations and amenities were great. Tip:If you plan on staying 3 days or more bring extra trash bags, personal soap, lotion, shampoo conditioner,foil or plastic wrap & extra paper towels. The amenities include some of these but not enough for longer than 1 or 2 days if you plan on cooking and going out to the beach daily.
3 out of 5
by BOBBI T.

great location.room could of been cleaner

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
room had an old linen smell. tiny ants were in several locations in the room. however the view was outstanding!
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Indiana

Nice enough, but updates are needed.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a beautiful location. The pool and beach were very nice. The hotel room is out dated. The air conditioner couldn't keep up with the warm temperature. The carpet was so worn it was bare in places, and there were stains all over the carpet. The bathroom had mold growing on the walls, and the kitchen appliances had rust on them. Everything worked well and the Queen bed was comfortable. The pull out couch was not comfortable. I expected better for the price, but overall nothing was bad enough to spoil the trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
I dont like it and didn't deserve the amount i paid for it .. By the way theres 200$ fee !! For 3 night i can't believe that whats this fee for !! I dont recommend this hotel for family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place and easy access to beach. We were expecting more for the resort fee.
5 out of 5
by gary t.

awesome experience

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on CheapTickets
My and my wife went on a get away and we enjoyed the hotel alot. Nice people, clean rooms, and a good location. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted May 5, 2015
Great place to stay right on the beach and watched the Dolphins go by every morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Family Vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: What we did like about this condo is the location. Beautiful beach, close to restaurants, and activities.
Cons: Condo is in need of updating. Worn out furniture, uncomfortable beds, stained floors and dingy bathtubs.
Location: Beautiful location! Many restaurants and family activities. Great for all ages.
Our family enjoyed the beach & the pool. We met nice families and had great weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This was our first time in a condo instead of a hotel room and we absolutely loved it. The extra space that you get in a condo is so worth the price difference. We had 2 teenagers with us, and with the separate bedrooms and bathrooms, we all had the privacy we needed. The kitchen had all the amenities. Beautiful décor in all of the rooms really made it feel like home. Of course being beachfront is the only way to stay in beautiful Fort Walton Beach. Waking up every morning sitting on the porch with a hot cup of coffee and watching the dolphins swim by, is the way every day should start. The front counter staff was very friendly and the building and grounds were kept immaculate.