Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern alabama

Destin/miramar beach trip

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Very nice 1 bedroom condo full kitchen and great patio pool and hottub
Cons: Couldn't figure out iceman er in refrigerator...didn't matter they had excellent iceman er on 1st floor
Location: Multiple golf courses resturants and great shopping....and the beach
Condos are a short walk...probably less than half mile to beach and also beach house resturant/bar...very nice pool...stayed in 1 bedroom with kitchen and really nice private patio on a 3rd floor...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Spent a week there no issues at all everyone very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sandestin is great

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean, great security.
Cons: Room we stayed in did not have a balcony
Location: Has al the things you would expect with the added plus of al being very convenient. Grand Blvd area was great.
Enjoyed the whole stay. Nice accommodations, close to beach, great pool and liked the restaurant on the beach for a good lunch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

No staff per say at the hotel itself

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: staff on site
Location: near beach
ok - priced ok and room clean - no luxury - just clean functional stay like a condo - you get your own stuff - no room service or staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The 12th floor Luau tower 1 studio was perfect. Great view, small balcony, clean, nice kitchenette, and very comfortable bed. Pool was beautiful and it was a quick walk to the beach. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was very disappointed that during our stay we were not allowed to park in the garage as I guess they had overbooked or allowed more cars to enter then spaces. We were required to park a long distance away at another resort and walk back to our resort lugging all of our beach equipment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Very convenient hotelin Sandestin

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great location, easy to walk to beach, even with small children. There are tram stops all around the hotel to take visitors all around the Sandestin complex with stops at the Wharf, Marina and other hotels. Very convenient if you're looking to park your car and forget about dealing with beach traffic and parking searches.
3 out of 5
by Rob from Sandestin

Too big to be personal.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area. Poor service, no hot water, resort fees were $65 extra, front desk bashed Hotels.com. However the bed and linings were great, the A/C kept the temperature and humidity perfect.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ben from Birmingham, Al

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great and the room was great. Check in and especially check out was HORRIBLE.