Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice, spacious and comfortable room. We were on the beach! The sea was filled with seaweed, that was disappointing. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice condo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice condo, very close to beach. The elevators are old and take a long time plus half of the elevators were not working. Please update elevators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo ON the beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Our first time to the area and we were very happy with our stay. The condo was clean and taken care of with everything you need for your stay. One elevator was broken but not a huge deal. The condo is literally on the beach. The pool is perfect and heated and clean as well. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by juan pablo from Fort Worth TX

Awesome vacations! !!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had an awesome vacation with my family. ..white sand beach and emeral color water is a perfect combination .. and the room was excellent and it has all you might need just like living next to the beach...totally will recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Gheorghe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Probably the best and largest swimming pool on Ft Walton beach. Very clean hotel and great view. Only negative feedback is that the large bed was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by darryl from Alpharetta, Georgia

Perfect stay at beach

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beautiful condo facing the beach.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The location was great. The balcony overlooking the beach was as promised.
Cons: A fan in the elevator would have been nice.
Location: Easy to find and close to local attractions.
The condo was just as described. Well maintained, clean, perfect! Balcony was great for reading and listening to the surf after a day on the beautiful white sand beach. The water was emerald and crystal clear. Great stay. Hated to leave!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Condo right on beach

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The condo was nice and the pool was just a few feet out the back door and the beach was right behind the pool. It was quiet and peaceful. Within walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room awesome view from balcony. Easy access to the beach and it was beautiful and clean! A complaint is I had No cell phone service in my room. Wifi service was great. We had to pay a extra "resort fee". This condominium only had a small pool and very small exercise room with two pieces of equipment in it. I felt the fee for that was a rip off. Other than that our stay was pleasant