Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton rouge, la

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Located on the beach. I was let down because when looking on the map it says that it is located next to the Okaloosa boardwalk when it is really about 3 miles down Santa Rosa Blvd. I had pinked this hotel because I had planned to walk to the pier and boardwalk and was unable to do so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice, spacious and comfortable room. We were on the beach! The sea was filled with seaweed, that was disappointing. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Orlando

Family vacation

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
When we first arrived our condo was very dirty. The whole thing had tile flooring and it was obvious that it was dirty and we had small children that were going to be crawling and sitting on the floor. So we spent the first couple of hours of our first day cleaning the floor. The bathrooms were also dirty and the bathtubs didn't drain well. The kitchen sink was clogged and we had to use the plunger to get the water to drain one night after we had washed dishes from dinner. The cable TV only worked in the living room, it didn't work in either of the two bedrooms. When it rained the balcony flooded making it useless and because of the storm shutter you couldn't sweep the water off you had no choice but to soak it up with towels. Once we cleaned the room as nice and accommodated us all well. The area is very nice and convenient to a grocery store and plenty of restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice condo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice condo, very close to beach. The elevators are old and take a long time plus half of the elevators were not working. Please update elevators.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo ON the beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Our first time to the area and we were very happy with our stay. The condo was clean and taken care of with everything you need for your stay. One elevator was broken but not a huge deal. The condo is literally on the beach. The pool is perfect and heated and clean as well. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by juan pablo from Fort Worth TX

Awesome vacations! !!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had an awesome vacation with my family. ..white sand beach and emeral color water is a perfect combination .. and the room was excellent and it has all you might need just like living next to the beach...totally will recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Gheorghe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Probably the best and largest swimming pool on Ft Walton beach. Very clean hotel and great view. Only negative feedback is that the large bed was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by darryl from Alpharetta, Georgia

Perfect stay at beach

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beautiful condo facing the beach.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: The location was great. The balcony overlooking the beach was as promised.
Cons: A fan in the elevator would have been nice.
Location: Easy to find and close to local attractions.
The condo was just as described. Well maintained, clean, perfect! Balcony was great for reading and listening to the surf after a day on the beautiful white sand beach. The water was emerald and crystal clear. Great stay. Hated to leave!