Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable suite, excellent king size bed, for spending amazing nights. Very close to the beach, just about 200 yards, without crossing any street. The beach is fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything around you

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room breakfast
Cons: Still under construction, soon b very good
Location: Nice location everything around you
Nice place, short walk to beach, shop restaurant Clean, nice bed ,have everything you need
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's ok , soon b much better

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Private balcony, breakfast
Cons: Still do job, make better nice
Location: Very convenient everything around you
Beach store restaurant around you , great outlets store
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location was great,Walking distance to beach,grocery store and restaurants.
The hotel was very convenient. Short walk to the beach and stores and restaurants across the street. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a one night stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Larger room on the first floor was good.
Cons: Carpet needed a good steam cleaning. Drain pipe in bathroom leaked. Plug w/breaker to microwave, coffee maker, and fridge not big enough powerwise.
Location: Sandestin mall across the street. Beached very close by.
Beds were comfortable. The staff was pleasant. Good amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was much larger than I expected. And I didn't realize we were a short walk to the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. For the price we paid I was very surprised how close it was to everything.
2 out of 5
by Denise from Niceville, FL

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
beds were comfortable, but room wasn't stocked with any towels, towel bars had rust, toilet was wobbly (not level), small refrigerator had rust in it and residue from red drinks in door/had not been cleaned, carpet frayed at transition to tile.... pool in fair condition. staff was nice, though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dothan, Al

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Our stay was amazing and the staff was very pleasant. Only problem we had was that our room door got jammed but other than that it was fine.
3 out of 5
by charles from Birmingham,AL

Not Great but not bad

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price with boardwalk leading to the beach. Wifi kind of slow for business travelers but i don't think that's there main focus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad and dirty hotel room I have stayed in.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was so bad. It has wall holes underneath the sink and the shower tub was dirty. And the lights were flashing like for two minutes and then turn on.. Really bad lighting in the bathroom and the microwave is all rusty inside. A really bad hotel room that I couldn't stay there, have to go look for another one. And now I fell bad that I didn't take pictures of all that so I can posted here.