Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable suite, excellent king size bed, for spending amazing nights. Very close to the beach, just about 200 yards, without crossing any street. The beach is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything around you

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room breakfast
Cons: Still under construction, soon b very good
Location: Nice location everything around you
Nice place, short walk to beach, shop restaurant Clean, nice bed ,have everything you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's ok , soon b much better

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Private balcony, breakfast
Cons: Still do job, make better nice
Location: Very convenient everything around you
Beach store restaurant around you , great outlets store
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and location!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Quality Inn for a 3 night romantic getaway to the beach. We could not have asked for a better experience for the great value! Sure, the hotel is older and the exterior doesn't look the nicest, but the rooms were spacious and clean, with a brand new tv. The beach is within walking distance, which is the main reason we chose this hotel. You can't see the beach from the hotel, but it is a quick 5 minute walk down the boardwalk. Free breakfast in the morning was a nice perk and front desk staff was very friendly. No, this is not the Hilton or Marriott but it worked great for what we needed and we will definitely be staying there again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location was great,Walking distance to beach,grocery store and restaurants.
The hotel was very convenient. Short walk to the beach and stores and restaurants across the street. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a one night stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Larger room on the first floor was good.
Cons: Carpet needed a good steam cleaning. Drain pipe in bathroom leaked. Plug w/breaker to microwave, coffee maker, and fridge not big enough powerwise.
Location: Sandestin mall across the street. Beached very close by.
Beds were comfortable. The staff was pleasant. Good amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun time at the beach!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beds was very comfortable. The smoke detector went off in the middle of the night, unplugged it and it was still beeping caused us to be awake half the night and the couch was really stained and nasty did not use it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach Ready...

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was absolutely amazing. Can't wait to go back...after hurricane season lol
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was very nice so clean and clerk was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was much larger than I expected. And I didn't realize we were a short walk to the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. For the price we paid I was very surprised how close it was to everything.